You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!



Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about The MIKE Shop of your choice:

reviewicon
02/29/2024

Good people



reviewicon
02/29/2024

I had the best experience here the staff are very kind and helpful. I usually scared to go anywhere because when a lot of places scam you. This staff here showed me exactly what I need to see to understand what they were doing. I will definitely be returning here for now on and I recommend you too as well they make you feel comfortable and they don’t waste your time ! Thank you so much your work is appreciated Mikes!!



reviewicon
02/29/2024

It was great experience with Mike and more miles . I was able to get my car within 1 hour .



reviewicon
02/27/2024

A+ appreciate the service very friendly business excellent customer service they were fast and reasonable on the price gratitude???



reviewicon
02/27/2024

Great service! Really nice front desk and gave me realistic time for a walk in so I could manage my time.



reviewicon
02/27/2024

Excelente customer service and work done to my car. Definitely I’ll go back. This auto shop has succeeded my expectations.



reviewicon
02/27/2024

Always takes care of me good people and fair prices



reviewicon
02/27/2024

All the guys that work at the Lombard location are wonderful!! It’s so nice to find a place I can take my car where I can feel confident I’m getting a good deal. Very honest, reliable and friendly!! You guys are all great!! ?



reviewicon
02/22/2024

Great service. Needed a battery replaced. Was in and out with no appointment on a Saturday.



reviewicon
02/21/2024

Great service, fair prices.



reviewicon
02/21/2024

Always a wonderful experience and super helpful! Will always recommend them to anyone who asks about the best in the area :)



reviewicon
02/21/2024

Great experience. this place really knows their stuff. Never tries to upsell. They remember my name and my car and always say hello when I get in. They have gone above and beyond several times for me. Will definitely be going back there.



reviewicon
02/20/2024

Mike More Miles was an excellent establishment. Very trust worthy and professional. Will be going back again! Thanks for the awesome service!



reviewicon
02/20/2024

I've been going to Mike More Miles for years. They are never pushy about repairs. They explain what's wrong and let me decide how to proceed. They always give me a ride to work and back so that I don't have to wait at the shop.



reviewicon
02/20/2024

Kind, caring, respectful and extremely knowledgeable! Will use from now on.



reviewicon
02/20/2024

Honest, professional, quality.



reviewicon
02/20/2024

The employees who work at Mike More Miles are honest and reliable in their work and terrific in the way they interact with the customers. And I should know, seeing as I've been a customer of theirs for 24 years!



reviewicon
02/20/2024

I really appreciate the professionalism, that Jeremy and Austin display at Mike More. I greatly appreciate them, helping me keep my car parts up to par. And now my daughter is now trusting them with her car. Thanks a bunch Jeremy!



reviewicon
02/18/2024

Twice, in less than 30 days, this business has come to my rescue on very short notice. The employees are well qualified and very courteous, I am making MMM my go to car service place. I have great confidence in their work.



reviewicon
02/18/2024

This place is amazing. Great customer service, great technicians. They are fast, clean, and friendly. I've found my new mechanic shop.



reviewicon
02/17/2024

Good service for their customers and they give guarantees on their repair services.



reviewicon
02/15/2024

Second time we've been there, and we are very pleased with our service, and with the prices, definitely recommend!



reviewicon
02/15/2024

I've been going to this shop for years. They're always super friendly, upfront, and honest. And really try to work with their customers as far as getting them in. And they are quick but do quality work!



reviewicon
02/14/2024

Pedro is a pleasure to deal with , Bill the technician who performed repairs was very knowledgeable and efficient have no complaints . I will use Miles for all my future repairs



reviewicon
02/14/2024

The shop took way longer for a scheduled oil change than need be. BUT. D at reception was exceptional



reviewicon
02/14/2024

Staff is always very nice and helpful



reviewicon
02/14/2024

Joe is a straight shooter. Tells you what's wrong and explains why. They do good work, and even when I went back and asked them to change something I didn't like, they did it hassle free and with a smile. Great team here, they have my business!



reviewicon
02/14/2024

Excellent team. Very clear about work needed and cost. Someone you can trust.



reviewicon
02/13/2024

It was nice just disappointing that I couldn't get my stamp from my previous oil change visit !



reviewicon
02/13/2024

I had a great experience getting my oil changed. It was quick and the staff was so friendly!



reviewicon
02/13/2024

I had a check engine lights on for my 2014 Audi car. Chris was very knowledgeable and thorough. They charged me reasonable. Very prompt on delivering the car. Definitely a go to place for old car repairs.



reviewicon
02/13/2024

Great experience, I always use Mike More Miles. Great honest Team. Great work overall



reviewicon
02/10/2024

Fast service, honest. No pressure sales tactics. Will definitely come back.



reviewicon
02/10/2024

Professional and honest service in a timely manner. They make sure you're taken care of as well, upon inspecting my vehicle they discovered my front suspension struts were showing signs of going bad. Since they had originally installed the struts, and they were still under manufacturer warranty, they immediately replaced them for new ones at no cost to me.



reviewicon
02/10/2024

Mike's was friendly, fast & amazing!! I appreciate the quality!



reviewicon
02/10/2024

I would recommend this place to have your car serviced. They were great explaining the issue with my car. The problem was fixed promptly. Friendly environment.



02/07/2024

Called in to get a oil change started to say they couldn't bec I'm sure they was busy but they squeezed me in. They even filled air in my tires and now my car is driving smoothly. I will be coming to you again. Thank you:)



02/07/2024

Thankful to have found this trustworthy auto shop for my oil changes and maintenance!



02/07/2024

I was able to get a convenient appointment. My car was taken in on time for my oil change and it was done within about 45 mins. Very polite and professional staff.



reviewicon
02/07/2024

Austin and the other men in Lombard were so kind to me and were awesome and so understanding! I'm at a point in my life where I've pretty much given up! I have a son who stole what little money I had left to repair this car that is shaking horribly. I only have disability as my only income and god knows it's nobody's problem. I'm in 24 hour pain a son that has basically broken me down to the point I don't know where to turn. I would work if I was not crippled with spinal stenosis but I am I pretty much just don't know who to turn to!!! But these boys or men at Mikes in Lombard are so very caring and this is what I want everyone to know this car needed a starter $500 they were so kind!! But this thing is shaking and all I can do is leave it sit. If you need anything done to your car these guys are #1 I'm so sorry for telling everyone my sadness n fear I just don't know who to turn to my son passed away who helped me this son who is 43 abuses me mentally and won't work won't help me with this house pipe is leaking in bath tub. And water bill was 476.00 and he wont help I can't And I hope everybody has a beautiful day



02/06/2024

My service experience was great. Got my oil changed pretty quick and the staff was very friendly and helpful.



reviewicon
02/06/2024

Amazing shop with amazing people that show true care for the cars they fix. All my issues with both my cars were identified, addressed to me, fixed in record time and they talk you through everything. Would recommend to everyone in town.



02/06/2024

They are always friendly and quick. They did a check on my brakes and said they were perfect. They are the experts. I have used them numerous times especially because of their honestly. Thank you.



reviewicon
02/05/2024

Fast, friendly service, reasonably priced I will b coming back here for future services



reviewicon
02/05/2024

My car is running fine now. Staff was friendly and kept me informed throughout the process. Thank you Mike for a job well done.



reviewicon
02/05/2024

It's always a pleasure to have work done on the car here at Mike More Miles. They consistently treat their customers well and give honest assessments/estimates before any work begins. And they finish their work when promised. I have yet to be unpleasantly surprised by an 'unexpected problem' (although I know they in fact do happen). This visit was no exception. Thanks, guys. I'll be back.



reviewicon
02/05/2024

The team here at this location goes above and beyond professional, friendly, and really want you to leave satisfied. Austin and his team are a great group to always interact with and trust.



reviewicon
02/04/2024

Mike More Miles is my favorite shop. The team is highly skilled and professional. I recommend it to any person who needs quality and affordable car services.



reviewicon
02/04/2024

My auto experiences are awesome because I am taken care of with tender care! Thank you All for your expert support with Black beauty always! You get not only five stars review but 100 stars of excellence for quality, knowledge and treasures of concern about me as your customer.



reviewicon
02/03/2024

Awesome service/great people(Technicians) Reasonable prices, straight to the point no gimmicks



reviewicon
02/03/2024

Big fan. Straightforward, honest, and fair with great customer service and communication. Every service manager I've worked with, particularly Austin and Jeremy, are incredible and their technicians do fantastic work.



reviewicon
02/02/2024

Great reasonable prices for excellent service.



reviewicon
02/01/2024

They always do a great job at a fair price, therefore I have become a loyal customer!



reviewicon
02/01/2024

My first visit they are very Professional!!!



reviewicon
02/01/2024

Always a great experience! Quick to find the issue and promptly resolved. Affordable.



reviewicon
02/01/2024

Love the guys at Mike More Miles They tell it to you straight and don't try to "sell" you on unnecessary stuff. Reliable Reasonable prices Good ethics



reviewicon
01/31/2024

It was a great experience my car runs great now.



reviewicon
01/31/2024

Customer service driven business with full transparency on costs. Focus on providing value to the customer, rather than up selling services you don't need. Places like this are rare these days. 100% recommend



01/30/2024

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful! My 2013 Corolla was fixed in less than 48 hours (alternator replaced), and I was kept updated through the entire process. I will definitely come back if I ever need a repair.



reviewicon
01/29/2024

Great service and reasonable prices.



reviewicon
01/29/2024

Great service and priced reasonable. Very knowledgeable tech's on repairs made.



reviewicon
01/28/2024

I am always pleased with the service here. I've had the team at Mike More Miles work on at least three of my cars. I can trust them to tell me which repairs are the most important and which can wait. I know that if they tell me I need to get something done, I really do. Their prices are very fair and there are never unexpected charges.



01/28/2024

Did a great job of tightening my car's tie rods and their wheel alignment. Definitely recommend. They communicate transparently and never leave details out. Was the most affordable place to get this job done in Lombard/Villa Park.



reviewicon
01/26/2024

Great knowledgeable people very kind. However a little pricey but compared to others About same cost of services..



reviewicon
01/26/2024

Great experience. Will be back.



reviewicon
01/25/2024

Got my Truck running and completed the necessary repairs. Thank you for getting my truck ready for my daughter to get back to school in Wisconsin on the coldest days of the year.



01/25/2024

My wife was having a bad day having left Wilmington headed for a Dr appointment in Joliet last Friday. Due to snowy roads it took her 1.5 hours to get there. When she got out of the Dr she had a flat tire. She was able to drive across the street to Mike More Miles on Larkin. Even though they were busy, they took care of her right away. They were not able to repair the tire but put the spare on and she was able to drive back to Wilmington. I appreciate the quality customer service they provide and would highly recommend Mike More Miles for your automotive needs.



reviewicon
01/25/2024

Everyone is friendly And does a good job there Thank you Mike More Miles



reviewicon
01/25/2024

Everyone is very professional and patient. I will go back to Mike!



reviewicon
01/25/2024

Austin and his crew are honest!! One thing that is very hard to find in the auto world!! What a great experience it was to have them work on our car!!!



reviewicon
01/23/2024

They were courteous and addressed my issue I asked them to look at, showed me on the car, the issue.



reviewicon
01/23/2024

(Translated by Google) Very good service and very honest with the work! (Original) Muy buen servicio y muy honestos con el trabajo!



reviewicon
01/23/2024

Staff was helpful did a good job.



reviewicon
01/23/2024

Consistently the best. Trustworthy.



reviewicon
01/22/2024

Thanks for getting me in with no appointment!



reviewicon
01/22/2024

I had a great experience there. They were very respectful. They got me in and out fast. I strongly recommend them.



reviewicon
01/22/2024

Extremely honest and friendly staff. Austin and Jeremy are very courteous. I highly recommend this place.



reviewicon
01/21/2024

Good service, will definitely make it my to go location.



reviewicon
01/20/2024

Ryan was very helpful. I have being coming to Mike Moore for several years and have not been disappointed.



reviewicon
01/19/2024

Been going here for a few years. Never had any issues!!! Always can get me in and are very accommodating. Great job guys!!! Thank you for always being polite as well!!!



reviewicon
01/18/2024

The team @Mikes More Miles went above and beyond for my son Aiden. I would definitely recommend them and we will be taking our vehicles there moving forward! Thank you



reviewicon
01/17/2024

These guys have always done amazing, affordable, fast repairs to my vehicles. A family member of mine was going to the old 'Merlin' shop that was here before, and started going here when it became 'Mike More Miles' I started coming here about 3-4 years ago with my Toyotas. Over the last year I stopped coming here because my car only needed oil changes so I was doing them myself, recently my car has had a few problems, a coworker backed into my car and broke the mirror off, I've also had a creaking noise under my car that still needs to get checked out but my car dealership I work at has been so busy lately so I knew where I should go to get it done in a good time frame and done right, and that's here. I always recommend these guys to my family, friends and coworkers. I had no fears coming back here even though it's been awhile. These guys won't try to take your money or upsell you things. I trust them completely and will continue to come here whenever I need to. What an outstanding repair shop! Whoever owns this shop needs to make sure they never loose this team of advisors and mechanics, I still see some of the same mechanics from 4 years ago who have done my brakes, oil and other things. And the same advisors. Thank you guys for your hard work and respect.



reviewicon
01/17/2024

We had a great experience. They were very useful staff and very knowledgeable.



01/17/2024

I wouldn't go anywhere else in Lombard to get your auto mechanic's done. Worth the auto Tow from Manooka, Illinois. Not only did they fix the issue, but they made sure, the car was an excellent running order for the winter. Affordable auto mechanic's. You can count on all of the crew! Awesome people!



reviewicon
01/16/2024

As always great service done quickly!



reviewicon
01/16/2024

Great experience. Everyone I spoke to, Joe and Chris, were extremely helpful and polite. I bring all my vehicles to this location and will continue to do so.



reviewicon
01/16/2024

Very professional, fast, and great service.



reviewicon
01/16/2024

They provide excellent service in a friendly and quick manner!



reviewicon
01/15/2024

Excellent work was done on my daughter's Subaru Impreza and at a very reasonable price. I recommend Mike More Miles highly.



reviewicon
01/15/2024

Great prices and wonderful service.



reviewicon
01/14/2024

An auto shop that provides quality care and workmanship at a price that is more reasonable for sure than dealer costs. Mike More Miles in Naperville is one of those!



reviewicon
01/14/2024

Excellent service as always. Last visit they repaired a body shop issue at no charge. Friendly, concerned staff focused on necessary work only.



reviewicon
01/13/2024

Great experience as always! Jeremy is fantastic, always so helpful and kind. Doesn't try to 'upsell' always fair and informative.



01/12/2024

Tune-up all is good!



reviewicon
01/12/2024

Great place. I had a problem where my heat shield came off, they got me right in and took very good care of me. Very professional and friendly.



reviewicon
01/12/2024

Super helpful removing a broken splash shield from my car this morning! Highly recommended.



reviewicon
01/12/2024

Very professional and friendly. Did a great job.



reviewicon
01/12/2024

Erik Gracia he doing everything right and I feel good after he took care my car.



01/11/2024

Mike More Miles was fast, friendly and efficient!! I've had several oil changes and always had a good experience!



reviewicon
01/11/2024

Always a pleasure to get my car serviced at Mike More Miles.



reviewicon
01/11/2024

MMM provides the best service for your car. They are honest and they do care about the quality of service you receive. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!



reviewicon
01/10/2024

They take care of your vehicle without appointment and are economical



reviewicon
01/10/2024

Got me in, in a timely manner. Repairs were made and received my car back 2nd day after it was dropped off. That's really good timing for the repair work needed.



reviewicon
01/09/2024

I have been going here for probably 2 decades. I have always had great customer service with the employee's at this location. Happy 2024 to all!



reviewicon
01/08/2024

Always provides great service. Staff is very friendly.



reviewicon
01/06/2024

Nice and very descriptive on what was going on and any other work that was needed to be done.



reviewicon
01/06/2024

The guys are great at Mike More Miles.



reviewicon
01/05/2024

Owner came up with a very fair solution after having some complications with my cars repair. The staff and tech Tony were all professional and helped my situation. Owner definitely takes pride in his shop and is passionate about the work being done. Thanks and take care.



reviewicon
01/05/2024

These guys are honest and do a great job.



01/05/2024

I am trying not to exaggerate when I say that the people at Mike More Miles Lombard are single-handedly responsible for answering our families prayers, and for helping us out of a singularly difficult time. Truly wonderful people with integrity flowing in every vein. We had a series of unfortunate events happen as we finished our holiday trip, culminating in a stroller breaking down in the airport and our car (driven by our friend) also breaking down on the way to the airport. We were exhausted and depleted, and went to bed feeling some despair. With two sick kids in tow, we searched for a solution the next morning and found Mike More Miles. From the initial phone call, they were informative, inviting, and more than willing to help. We secured a tow to the service station and, after explaining the situation to Jeremy and others, they assured me that it would be tight but they would do the best they could. The team was able to pull it off! A new alternator and battery were put in quickly and well, and our car drives just as it did before. They helped us get home. Words can't adequately express how grateful I am to be writing this from my home and not some other place. I have them to thank for that. If anyone in Lombard is in need of a mechanic, I can always and forever recommend these guys. They will take care of you.



reviewicon
01/05/2024

I'd give you five stars, but in the old days, I never needed you to keep the car and make an appointment. I missed the good old days when I could walk in and you do it in no time!



reviewicon
01/05/2024

Austin and his crew took good care of me.



reviewicon
01/01/2024

Excellent customer service and quality repair. Highly recommend.



01/01/2024

Good job on the brakes this place is wonderful thank you guys for the work you have done for me.



reviewicon
01/01/2024

Very fast service, good prices.



reviewicon
12/30/2023

Mike More Miles is always honest and fast! Austin is always polite and professional and keeps his word!



reviewicon
12/29/2023

I've been using Mike More Miles for about 2 yrs now for ALL my repair needs. Both Austin & Jeremy are informative polite and Great at what they do When they fix something it's FIXED.



12/28/2023

It's always a pleasure going to Mike More Miles. I went to get an oil change and they discovered another issue. The gentleman there informed me about it and took care of it right away.



reviewicon
12/28/2023

Very fair prices and nice staff



12/27/2023

I was 1200 miles from home brake calipers lock up pulled in Mike's and they were really busy they made room for me and got me rolling again great job at a great price thank you very much for all your help if you need work I recommend Mike More Miles



reviewicon
12/26/2023

They were hugely helpful!



reviewicon
12/26/2023

Not sure how long an oil change normally takes, it was my first one in a long time as it was the first one w/this car. I waited 2 hours. Seems the job was done well, no issues after (a week later I'm writing this). They ran a scan at no extra charge to get the code for why check engine light is on. It was easy to schedule, and easy checkout.



reviewicon
12/26/2023

Great service & friendly staff. Will be my new location for regular oil changes and service.



reviewicon
12/26/2023

Excellent Job! The staff is courteous and professional beyond words. They completed the repair quickly and of high quality!



reviewicon
12/25/2023

Hands down the best place to take your car!! Great prices and even better customer service



reviewicon
12/24/2023

Great experience with with repair shop! Went above and beyond for my mom and her car repair. Was even nice enough to give her a loaner while the car was in the shop. Highly recommend!



reviewicon
12/24/2023

Loved the service. The people were kind, and curious. Would recommend to other people!



reviewicon
12/23/2023

Mike More Miles is always great. They always explain any issues, and are very attentive to your needs. I will always take my cars to them for service.



reviewicon
12/22/2023

Always straight forward and kind.



reviewicon
12/22/2023

Service was amazing top notch



reviewicon
12/21/2023

It was a simplified experience. I dropped off my car to get the tpms sensor replaced and the team at Mike's got the job done and had my car ready the same day.



reviewicon
12/21/2023

It was great as usual.



reviewicon
12/21/2023

They fit me in that day and only took about an hour for my oil change. Lovely as always. Thank you



reviewicon
12/20/2023

It was a great service. I enjoy waiting for my car to be service.



reviewicon
12/20/2023

I had a great experience with Mike's they were so professional they did an awesome job and the price was very reasonable I will definitely go back



reviewicon
12/20/2023

Nice clean professional services will use again



reviewicon
12/19/2023

Fast courteous service.



reviewicon
12/18/2023

Rich and his team gave me a fair quote on a small job and followed through exactly as promised. Couldn't be happier and will come back next time I need repair work.



reviewicon
12/18/2023

I have been coming here for over 20 years. Always feel comfortable knowing my car will be taken care of.



reviewicon
12/17/2023

Awesome, walked in needing a battery. 45 minutes later, I drove away relieved. New battery, good price. Thank you.



reviewicon
12/17/2023

I visit Mike More Miles on last Monday to get a oil change and service was excellent didn't have to wait long.



reviewicon
12/17/2023

My experience with Mike More Miles was great. Competitive pricing and the crew was very informative not only about the work they were doing but also about what to watch for in the future.



reviewicon
12/16/2023

Erick was such a great person and excellent service. I will definitely be returning.



reviewicon
12/15/2023

Honesty, Invinting



reviewicon
12/15/2023

Been going for years and everyone is always so friendly.



reviewicon
12/15/2023

Great work on the oil change.



reviewicon
12/15/2023

Always happy with your service!



reviewicon
12/15/2023

Just had some tires replaced, quick and fast service. Very reasonable as well! Will be returning here for any car needs in the future! Highly recommend!



reviewicon
12/14/2023

Very fair price for my Auto repair.



reviewicon
12/14/2023

My family has been coming here for the past few years since we moved in the area, the prices are very fair and the customer service is excellent. Thanks for such great service.



reviewicon
12/14/2023

Excellent service from a group of professional and honest people - I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!



reviewicon
12/13/2023

Super quick and easy.



reviewicon
12/12/2023

Great service. Was recommended to an amazing breakfast restaurant while waiting. Detailed explanation of work needed. Used to frequent Midas next to my house. Will be going here for any future work done.



reviewicon
12/12/2023

Love this place!!! I totally trust them.



12/12/2023

Great oil changes for $40.



12/09/2023

Mike More Miles of Romeoville are fantastic. Took my car in for what was originally diagnosed as an alternator issue, they double checked and found it was a drive train issue. They saved me over $200 by being thorough. Additionally they were kind, attentive and quick in repairing my car. I will continue using Mike More Miles and highly recommended them.



reviewicon
12/08/2023

These guys are the best!! Always excellent service when I come by.



reviewicon
12/06/2023

Great service friendly and informative about my vehicle Supervisor Scott very pleasant professional.



reviewicon
12/05/2023

Very accommodating.



reviewicon
12/04/2023

Very prompt and great service!



reviewicon
12/04/2023

Best mechanics, very fast, not expensive And they install 22 inch tires too, which another shops can't. I recommend!



reviewicon
12/03/2023

Reasonable prices, repair done on time and they even drive me home so I didn't have to wait there.



reviewicon
12/03/2023

The people there now are honest!



reviewicon
12/03/2023

Fair price! It was fixed same day.



reviewicon
12/03/2023

Quick and accurate service. Employees are courteous and explain what is needed and when. Their prices are fair and reasonable.



reviewicon
12/02/2023

Thank you for assisting my car's needs!



reviewicon
12/02/2023

These guys were great very informed on what was going on and all the staff were very nice and professional. I would refer this shop to anyone.



reviewicon
12/01/2023

They were very helpful when they took time to look at my car to make sure it was safe to drive due to brake light staying on. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
12/01/2023

Bryan Buress will always have my business because of his knowledge, trust in assessment of only what needs to be repaired and fair pricing. I have depended on his expertise for 25 years since he operated his previous business Merlin's Mufflers. It's like finding a good doctor you can trust. You know you won't be taken advantage of and the repair is guaranteed. Watch out for fly by night alley mechanics who will disappear when you go looking for them after they take your money.



reviewicon
12/01/2023

Brought my own tires to install and they did just that. They got it done the same day I walked in and they did not try to sell me anything or push to do anything else, great overall service!



reviewicon
12/01/2023

Excellent service, professional and knowledgeable. Another great service visit.



reviewicon
12/01/2023

Very good service, and got the work done quickly.



reviewicon
11/29/2023

Thank you Jeremy and team.



11/28/2023

I took my van in for an oil change and they were very nice, fast, and reasonable. I will continue going there and highly recommend them.



reviewicon
11/28/2023

Always very helpful, great guys to work with.



reviewicon
11/28/2023

Very knowledgeable and nice.



reviewicon
11/28/2023

Great team! Great service!



reviewicon
11/27/2023

Great customer service, a wonderful help, and an overall great atmosphere. I am very grateful to all of the guys for helping out with finding the cause of my car issues. I'll be back soon!



reviewicon
11/26/2023

Great customer service and mechanics.



reviewicon
11/25/2023

They have fair prices, they take the time to explain things, are friendly and work quickly. Hope the business always does well, my husband and I will continue to come.



reviewicon
11/24/2023

Friendly Staff, Great service! Fair and reasonable prices! Mike More Miles Lockport You Rock!



11/22/2023

Always go to Mike's for my Kia's oil changes! Fast, efficient, and very fair! Staff always professional and friendly! Will continue to go to Mike's for all of my car needs! :)



reviewicon
11/21/2023

Very pleasant experience. Being a newly widowed woman it was scary going to have to go to a mechanic for the first time by myself. But Don made the experience painless. He explained everything I needed done very well. And the prices were very reasonable. I will definitely recommend this shop to anyone looking to take their vehicle in.



reviewicon
11/20/2023

Great service and polite employees.



reviewicon
11/20/2023

Fair price. Completed job as promised.



reviewicon
11/19/2023

As always, service was great! They were able to get me in right away, too.



reviewicon
11/19/2023

Had a great experience. Listened to what I needed done and they took care of it. Went to other mechanics and they couldn't diagnose the problem. MIKES did. I would definitely go back. Thank you Don at Mikes!



11/19/2023

went in for an oil change and they got my tires rotated. They did a great job got me right in and out friendly service. Thanks I will be back.



reviewicon
11/19/2023

Gave honest repair advice. Never try to upsell services. They show great concern for the customer and do quality work at a fair price.



reviewicon
11/17/2023

Service was great and manager was very helpful and concerned about my issues I had in Lockport.



reviewicon
11/17/2023

Heather is fantastic easy to talk to paperwork and keys on time after job was done she makes that place run she is phenomenal. She and Mike More Miles in Romeoville will be an easy choice to return to when needed.



reviewicon
11/17/2023

Delightful!



reviewicon
11/16/2023

As a walk in they helped me out and got me out as quick as possible.



11/16/2023

Mike More Miles in Lombard goes above and beyond to repair your car!! They explain everything, complete work when promised and answer all your questions completely. They are simply the BEST!!!



reviewicon
11/15/2023

Mike More Miles always does the best job on my car. They are honest fair and speedy.



reviewicon
11/15/2023

They got me in and out really quick and also let me know other little problems I had.



reviewicon
11/15/2023

Really good service done by you guys I really appreciate it.



reviewicon
11/15/2023

2002 Honda CRV: completed repair work on time. Advice on repays was helpful.



11/14/2023

I have been going to this establishment since they were Merlins. They have always been helpful, honest and have fair pricing. They don't try to oversell you things you don't need. The very first time I went here I showed the estimate to a mechanic friend of mine. He not only told me it was a good price, but that they were doing more than most places would do for that price. I went in to get my battery checked because of it needing to be jumped. While I needed a new battery I inquired about a tire sale they were having. They told me I would be out by the afternoon. The manager even gave me a ride home while he was on the way to pick up my tires. When I picked up my car they walked me through the rebate process and I was on my way. I will continue to use Mike More Miles for all of my vehicles.



11/13/2023

I go there for oil change, always treated very well.



11/13/2023

Had a slow leak of a tire and it was time for an oil change. Made appointment on line, waited and was back on the rode in 40 minutes. Very pleased. Price was good also. People knowledgeable and friendly. What more can you ask for?