You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!



Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about The Mike Shop of your choice:

reviewicon
04/02/2021

If you're looking for an honest, friendly and professional business, look no further. It's a pleasure taking my car to Mike More Miles. Their knowledge and workmanship are an asset to the community.



reviewicon
04/01/2021

Can not recommend Mike's More Miles in Aurora enough! Very friendly and fast. I always feel I'm getting the best service possible there.



reviewicon
04/01/2021

I have been taking my car for service with these guys for a few years now. They get the job done fast and efficient. My cousin strongly recommended them and I strongly recommend them to you. They are honest and polite. Thanks Gustavo, Austin, and the rest of the crew working in Lombard I appreciate it.



reviewicon
03/26/2021

Recommended by Sam's Transmission



reviewicon
03/26/2021

Thank you Victor and Bill you guys are AWESOME!!! They fixed my drainage plug after it was striped from another place in like 20 minutes and did an oil change. I would recommend anyone to come here!



reviewicon
03/26/2021

Going to Mike More Miles Aurora takes the worry away from anything ranging from routine car maintenance to specialty repairs. Chris, Joe and Kevin always take great care of me and my car and make sure I'm satisfied with the services provided. I have always been impressed with their professionalism, how friendly they are and the turnaround time for the work they do. They never push additional work that isn't necessary unlike many other shops I have been to in the past. Always making sure you understand what work they recommend and why, ensuring you are as educated as you care to be. I couldn't ask for a more fair and stand up place to bring my cars. Look no further if you need to have your car serviced.



reviewicon
03/22/2021

Best service, as always!!!



reviewicon
03/21/2021

Even though the engine didn't come in when expected (not their fault) they were fast to get the work done once it arrived because they knew I needed my car back ASAP. They did a great job replacing my engine and even fixed a few other things while they were in there. The car runs great. I really love the no frills, no BS way they explain things as well. They are very straight and to the point. Definitely going here for all my car's needs from now on.



reviewicon
03/20/2021

Trustworthy and excellent customer service. Just what you want in a mechanic. And close to my home! A winning combination!



reviewicon
03/14/2021

Nice people. Did a good job on my oil change and the under vehicle inspection. Good value too. Didn't try to BS me or sell me anything I didn't need. And much faster than waiting in line at Walmart.



reviewicon
03/13/2021

Omgsh these men are phenomenal. They are very accommodating and go above and beyond. They help deliver the car to where I work. Just wow never have I been to a place where they genuinely went above and beyond !!



reviewicon
03/13/2021

This was my first time at Mike More Miles, but I was very pleased with the service I received today. Very prompt, polite, and professional, and the estimate given was even slightly over what I ended up paying, which is much appreciated compared to the alternative. Open on a Saturday, and able to turn my car around by the afternoon. Called to go over details, allowed me to deny one of the smaller services recommended, and had my car ready before expected. I was asked to leave a review, so I am! I take a while to trust, but I look forward to having more opportunities to make up my mind permanently.



reviewicon
03/10/2021

I have brought my truck here several times and they have always done a great job. Price is fair and guys explain what's going on they took my truck in and not just quickly got it done it was a Quality Job. Thank you ...guys at Mikes



reviewicon
03/10/2021

Exelent service!



reviewicon
03/12/2021

Great place really helpful with any vehicle problems I?ve had , and good prices to match



reviewicon
03/08/2021

Excelente sitio, muy buena atención al público y buenos precios



reviewicon
03/06/2021

Enzo and the team were wonderful taking care of my automotive needs. No upselling, just telling me exactly what I needed, and the cost. Amazing prices, and even better service. In and out so quick without an appointment! Thanks!



reviewicon
03/04/2021

Enzo always goes above and beyond anytime I come here. They always fix anything I need for Verizon reasonable prices. I recommend that everybody goes here because the service is awesome!



reviewicon
03/04/2021

Took great care of my car. Thorough diagnosis and quality work. They stand behind their service and warranties. Truly recommend.



reviewicon
03/04/2021

Pedro and David were excellent. Very friendly, personable, caring and diligent with their service. Highly recommend them.



reviewicon
03/03/2021

Great service and very nice and professional...



reviewicon
03/03/2021

Fair prices and fast service



03/03/2021

Friendly Staff, Great Mechanics, Reasonable Prices, And Quick Service. Thank You!



reviewicon
03/01/2021

Nice shop



reviewicon
02/28/2021

So I had a roadside emergency, no brakes and fluid leaking everywhere. The staff were very helpful and had new pads, calipers, rotors and connectors installed. I was back on the road in right at 2 hours. They walked me through everything and gave me pointers on some other upkeep. Thanks guys!



reviewicon
02/26/2021

Enzo has been very honest and has worked with me on several repairs. I recommend this shop for your truck/auto repair needs!



reviewicon
02/26/2021

Good work. Friendly employees. Appointments available. Great prices.



reviewicon
02/25/2021

I experienced extreme professionalism and great priced work at this establishment. I 10/10 recommend bringing your vehicle here!



reviewicon
02/24/2021

Even though the shop was busy, everyone was friendly and provided excellent service. Chris and Scott were kind, knowledgeable, and professional. Chris showed me exactly what was wrong, provided options, and worked with my budget. I will definitely be back.



reviewicon
02/22/2021

No issues. Simple oil change was done. Took maybe 1hour 30 min first come first serve area.



reviewicon
02/21/2021

I ended up in a ditch and my mirror fell off I took my car to mikes, they helped me get a tow truck to get me out and made sure I was safe to go into the shop. They replaced my mirror very quickly. The staff was very welcoming and friendly but also very professional.



reviewicon
02/19/2021

Great! Very honest.



reviewicon
02/16/2021

Took my car in for an oil change & they had me in & out in 30 minutes even though they were busy! Very courteous & professional staff.



reviewicon
02/16/2021

Went and got new tires on my car today at Mike More Miles, Great customer service I highly recommend for all your car care needs.



reviewicon
02/14/2021

Knowledgable, friendly and helpful staff. They treat you like family.



reviewicon
02/14/2021

Great service and professional workers. Scott in particular was super helpful and made sure my car was in tip-top shape.



reviewicon
02/12/2021

Scott and the rest of the guys here are fantastic! I got a great price on my repair work, and everyone was friendly and professional. Definitely coming back!



reviewicon
02/12/2021

I brought my Honda yesterday because 2 codes showed up and one of them was the crankshaft which needed to be fixed asap. My boss recommended this place, and I was really happy with the outcome because they were honest, to the point and did the job right the first time. Austin was very kind and helpful. I will definitely be back when my car needs anything else.



reviewicon
02/10/2021

We took my girlfriend's car here. She has been very happy with the service they perform.



reviewicon
02/09/2021

My first time here. I felt the employees were very honest and went out of their way to help me. If you're looking for a good, honest place for repairs, this is the place.



reviewiconRecommended
02/08/2021

I do recommend this place, the service was excellent and the price was very reasonable. The waiting room is clean and pleasant.


reviewicon
02/04/2021

I was very pleased with the customer service received from all the employees. They were professional and courteous all around. I highly recommend this place for all of your vehicle needs!



reviewicon
02/02/2021

Mike More Miles in Lockport is the best! Great service and fair prices, excellent knowledge and very personable too! Highly recommended!!



reviewicon
02/02/2021

I've been to Mike's more miles several times in the past two years and I'll never go to another mechanic as long as I live in Joliet. Bob and Pedro have been amazing every single time I go in there. There have been multiple times that I took the vehicle in thinking it would be an expensive fix and left spending less than $50. I even brought in a car with a completely frozen motor and they found recalls and sent me to a dealer for a brand new motor free! When a truck threw a piece of sheet metal at my front end on the highway they checked everything out to make sure I was safe for free. They are always fast and kind and pleasant to deal with. These guys aren't just there to make money. They really want to take good care of their customers and I can not tell you how much anxiety it has saved me to know when my car has an issue I have a safe place to go and get a fair deal without fear of being taken advantage of. Thank you guys for being awesome! You are so very much appreciated.



reviewicon
02/01/2021

Looking for a honest auto repair, take your vehicle to Mike. I thought I needed a new battery, so i took my Honda CRV to auto zone where my battery was still under warranty. My battery and alternator was tested, I was told the battery was fine but the alternator needed replacing. Just down the street, what once was merlin's is now Mikes auto shop. I was greeted by Scott with who I explained my problem. Scott was able to take charge, book my car in and gave my a ride home. After running a few diagnostic test Scott called me and told me my alternator was fine, but my battery did need changing after all. I called auto zone who sent a new battery over to Mike's, they put the new battery on did a few more tests. These guys will treat you right, Stop by and chat with Scott



02/01/2021

I was really impressed with Mike more miles service shop, The staff of Scott and Enzo were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They gave me a free shuttle home, because I had no way to get home, while they world on my vehicle. They quoted me a fair price, did great work in a short period of time, and made you feel like they want your business, which is hard to find in a lot of places of business today. I will be back for future repair work, because they take good care of their customers, and do great work.



reviewicon
01/31/2021

Took my car to Bob @ Mikes More Miles thinking I needed a heater core because my heat stopped working. Come to find out I needed a water pump and a new Serpentine belt. I don't know too much about cars but I know I didn't have the money to get it fixed. Long story short.... what Bob did for me I know for a fact no other car repair shop would have done it. I only had $100 on me till payday. I told him my situation and he told me he knows I need my car and its getting colder outside. He told me to give him the $100 and pay the rest when I get paid. THANK YOU SO MUCH BOB..YOU DIDNT HAVE TO HELP ME . I GREATLY APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR GUYS. I AM A FOREVER LOYAL CUSTOMER



reviewicon
01/30/2021

Kind and transparent



reviewicon
01/27/2021

Top notch service for over 15 years



reviewicon
01/28/2021

This is the first shop ive ever been to that was super friendly and told me exactly what i needed! The owner was the sweetest and steven got everything fixed for me! I definately recommend. They didnt try to tell me i needed this n that they just told me exactly what was wrong. Go here! They wont steer you wrong!



reviewicon
01/27/2021

Looking to get a price on an Oxygen Sensor on a 2002 Honda Civic.



reviewicon
01/22/2021

Enzo and his crew took very good care of us. Will definitely be going here for all automotive needs.



reviewicon
01/20/2021

Really friendly was an easy in and out.



reviewicon
01/20/2021

Nice prices



reviewicon
01/18/2021

Fast and friendly service.



reviewicon
01/17/2021

Scott was a pleasure to work with.



reviewicon
01/17/2021

Went in for some exhaust work, an oil change and a tune up. Melvin looked the car over and took it for a test drive. He called me and said he doesn't think I need a tune up. Most shops would try to upsell that to an unknowing customer. Saved me some money. They got the job done in a timely manner. I recommend them to everyone I know. They will always have my business.



reviewicon
01/17/2021

They stand behind their work and they honor their warranties.



reviewicon
01/16/2021

I needed a oil change. Call them and the guy said they have slot open. They started the work immediately after I reached there. They didn't just change oil and filter but started with a check up of the undercarriage, that was new for me. My engine check sign wagon so told Steve to run diagnostic, they did and found the fault. They changed the air filter which was really clogged up. All this under $45!!!!! Just a plain diagnostic in other place was so exorbitantly priced. I will highly recommend this place.



reviewicon
01/15/2021

Amazing service, great team working in there. Very professional place of business yet gives you the small business feel.



reviewicon
01/05/2021

Great service, highly recommend!!!



reviewicon
01/03/2021

This place is clean. There aren't many shops that are this clean. Great service. I called and made a same day appointment. When I arrived they immediately took my car in for service. They told me what they were going to do and made sure I was aware of what they were going to do. Thanks so much for the outstanding service.



reviewicon
01/02/2021

Mike More Miles of Joliet is the best place for your car maintenance Reasonable prices Honest people



reviewicon
12/31/2020

This auto service location is among the best I've been to in a long time. Very knowledgeable and they look out for the customer every time. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
12/30/2020

Professional place for repair and maintenance car, good and fast service - professional contact with front desk attendants.



reviewicon
12/30/2020

Best honest Mechanics I've met. Fixed my car right the first time around. Second time around they helped me find economic alternatives to save me lots of money and helped me out. Nicest real people.



reviewicon
12/23/2020

My Favorite place to take my car! Very honest! Nice people!



reviewicon
12/22/2020

Bobbie and the rest of his crew are great people to do business with. Fair pricing and great customer service.



reviewicon
12/20/2020

I love this place! Workers are very nice and helpful. They don't try to make you feel stupid when you don't know what is going on with your car. I trust them with my car always... My favorite place to take my car to!



reviewicon
12/16/2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio



reviewicon
12/15/2020

Very good place and good prices



reviewicon
12/14/2020

Billy and the rest of his crew are great people to do buisness with ..fair pricing and great customer Service



reviewicon
12/14/2020

Good prices and awesome services. I will be bringing my car every time.



reviewicon
12/12/2020

Quick service on a wheel alignment appointment I had. Quick and professional serivce



reviewicon
12/08/2020

Phenomenal service on vehicle



reviewicon
12/05/2020

Good place to go and great services



reviewicon
09/12/2016

Had a job interview and my truck gave out. When it wouldn't start at all they gave me a jump and checked it out. Thank God for their help, and they're friendly towards kids too. I wish they had a shop in Northwest Indiana. After all the work they did, I'm running good now.



reviewicon
01/09/2017

Looking for an honest repair shop? This is it! Tuffy's went out of their way to print documents to prove that the repairs needed on my car were under safety recall and should be done free of charge by the dealer. (The dealer wanted $900). Thanks to Tuffy's, I was able to prove to the dealer that this was under recall. Tuffy's staff is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make sure that their customers are treat fairly. I WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE AGAIN! THANK YOU TO TUFFY'S FOR SAVING ME OVER $900!



reviewicon
01/31/2017

I was on the way to the Dr tire was low they pulled my car in checked all my tires put air in for no charge. These guys are great



reviewicon
05/06/2017

They are awesome guys they really care about your car, and if you need a ride home they bring you home and also pick you up when it's ready.



reviewicon
07/08/2017

Very professional workers with an excellent work ethics I'm very satisfied with work they did on my c10 thank you Mike



reviewicon
07/10/2017

Oil change very good



reviewicon
09/15/2017

You can count on these guys to do a professional and honest job. Thanks!!!



reviewicon
09/26/2017

I went in a week ago with a rattling issue, but ended up getting help from Mike and the crew solving the problem. Turned out to be an easy fix and was given good instructions and advice. They've earned all of my future business. Thanks again!



reviewicon
10/02/2017

Great customer service! Great experience. My car has a leak in the front axle. He explained in detail what that could mean and advised me to check for a recall instead of just fixing it and costing me money on an issue that could repeat itself. I highly reccomend this place. Thanks!



reviewicon
02/18/2018

Tire pressure was low and I couldnt figure out why. Mike and Red were superb with their service and helping me find out that this is relatively normal during winter weather. Thank you guys!!!!



reviewicon
02/18/2018

I had gotten serviced about a month ago. They were the kindest staff Id ever experienced and I was in and out in less than 15 minutes after a flat tire. Thank you guys for everything and all the hard work you did!!!



reviewicon
04/22/2018

This place was the FIRST place that I?ve gone in for an oil change and no one tried to con me into buying services not needed. Such a relief. The staff was funny and friendly, especially Arthur! I definitely recommend this Tuffy.



reviewicon
07/26/2018

They did good work to my car for a good price. They fixed my two front hub bearings, they fixed my holes from my power steering pump. This is my local spot now.



reviewicon
08/02/2018

I brought my car in for a new alternator. The service was excellent, and they got my car fixed in a timely manner and good price. They were very honest and upfront about everything during the whole process.



reviewicon
09/17/2018

Are you doing alignment?



reviewicon
10/04/2018

Best mechanics ever!



reviewicon
10/05/2018

Very profeesional managment and technicians. Very happy with the service. Coming here for the last three years and always walked out with a smile.



reviewicon
10/05/2018

Great service. Gets the job done in a timely matter and the prices are great! Absolutely love them!!!



reviewicon
10/18/2018

I went to Tuffy's about a month ago to have them help me with a tire issue. I am glad that i went to this location. Maria, the receptionist, was very kind from the start and I really appreciated that. Craig was the one that helped me with my tire issue. He was so very kind and did a good job regarding my tire issue. Art also was very nice and helpful. Patrick was very kind. It was nice to talk with him, and he was also helpful. I liked Tuffy's because they were upfront about the cost involved in solving my tire issue and did a wonderful job in a timely manner. Thank you everyone! Keep up the great work! :)



reviewicon
11/20/2018

These guys are tops: fair pricing and very knowledgeable mechanics and service managers. I highly recommend - I bring them my Mini Cooper as well as Lincoln for service.



reviewicon
12/13/2018

Very accommodating. Staff was EXTREMELY helpful abd they had the best prices around.



reviewicon
01/19/2019

They were very helpful and friendly. They made the drive from Bolingbrook worthwhile.



reviewicon
01/23/2019

I was very pleased with the service! Would recommend them to family and friends,



reviewicon
03/22/2019

Had taken my suburban in for a leak guys checked it found a broken pressure hose all fixed! I also had some stuttering issues but couldn't leave truck . Brought it back next day after work guys looked it over checked codes pulled a few plugs ... no charge. Nice people & honest.



reviewicon
04/24/2019

Helpful staff and good service.



reviewicon
05/08/2019

I received a prompt and affordable service on my truck. They were very personable and the price charged was very fair. I would highly recommend using them again and again!



reviewicon
08/23/2019

Good service and warranty honored.



reviewicon
10/12/2019

The service and food was good.



reviewicon
12/15/2019

In & out upfront pricing. Diagnosed the problem in 10 minutes gave me two options for the repair. Done!



reviewicon
02/10/2020

Amazing customer service!



reviewicon
02/27/2020

Good people......



reviewicon
06/11/2020

Great customer service



reviewicon
06/30/2020

Brought my car in that sat for a few month and a gentleman named Pat helped me out up front. He was super professional but still super cool(no awkward moments). He quoted me for the repair I needed and was also upfront about potential things that might go wrong during bv the repair(claerly no bs). Turned out his guy in back is amazing and was able to complete the repair without breaking any of my rusty brackets and bolts so additionall cost for repairs. Thanks guys



reviewicon
07/16/2020

Great staff, wonderful mechanics, fair prices, honest quotes, no fluff just a good old fashioned automotive repair shop.



reviewicon
08/05/2020

My tire blew out on the way to work (a 25ish mile commute) I pulled into a parking lot that just happened to be right next to this place. They were very kind and professional and got my spare on for me. They even offered more advice and services to help. Thank you for your professionalism and kindness!



reviewicon
09/08/2020

I was very impressed with the facility. It was clean, well decorated and quite comfortable, not what you expect from a repair shop.



reviewicon
09/20/2020

Great mechanic! Quick and reliable



reviewicon
10/09/2020

These guys really go above and beyond to help you out, got me right in very friendly staff fair prices, got my car on the lift right away,10/10 would recommend this place will be returning for future business!



reviewicon
11/09/2020

Very prompt service, and competitive pricing. Customer service and work done was great!



reviewicon
11/11/2020

Nice people, pretty quick.



reviewicon
11/30/2020

Tuffy business has sold! MIKE MORE MILES opens December 1, 2020, new ownership, new staff, great customer service, awesome mechanics, affordable prices!



reviewicon
12/02/2020

I want to Thank Joe, Kevin and most of all Chris the owner for going above and beyond . I took my vechile in to be serviced, I'm was very pleased with their great customer service, something you can't put a price tag on. I highly recommend this place if your looking for reasonable price and most important Great Customer Service!!! Thank you Chris, Joe, and Kevin and Happy Holidays!!!!



reviewicon
12/01/2020

Came in as a walk-in for alignment, in and out in under 45 minutes. Extremely helpful and friendly.



reviewicon
12/01/2020

Good service counter crew, friendly service tech's, highly recommend.



reviewicon
12/01/2020

Waiting for reply about pricing to have engine flush and possible new oil pan if needed.



reviewicon
12/01/2020

Great service counter staff, skilled technicians, highly recommend



reviewicon
11/29/2020

Great guys.



reviewicon
11/28/2020

Ultra friendly efficient and very cost effective!



reviewicon
11/27/2020

This shop has been servicing my family's cars forever. There's no one we trust more than them. Thank you so much for everything, guys!



reviewicon
11/27/2020

Very pleased. Only go to them for oil changes..... for years now



reviewicon
11/26/2020

Professional and great customer service! Took care of an issue a previous mechanic had created. Will definitely be black!



reviewicon
11/26/2020

Had my oil changed here. Chris was awesome!! Great customer service. Also, gave me a print out on my tire deficiencies. Thank You Chris for your hospitality. Nice to know it still exist. Highly recommend this place. I will be back!



reviewicon
11/21/2020

We are new to the area and our 'check engine' light came on. I stopped at a local auto store who wouldn't help me so I stopped into Mike's. Mike's checked it within 15 minutes and topped off my coolant for no charge with the warning it may not fix the problem. The next day the light was back on so we dropped off the van to be worked on the next day. Before lunch it was done. They called before beginning any repairs and let me make the decisions on what to do. Very professional and quick. Thanks!



reviewicon
11/13/2020

My family, friends and I have been coming here for decades and they always take great care of us!



reviewicon
11/08/2020

I had my wheel bearings replaced last saturday at Mike More Miles Elgin, they diagnosed/repaired the right issue with my car (wheel bearings). I brought my car in at 1pm on a Saturday and got the car back at 4pm on a Saturday. Really happy about the service as i needed my car back as soon as possible, they fixed it the same day despite it being the weekend and them closing soon. Appreciate it



reviewicon
11/04/2020

Fantastic customer service, and more than fair price rates. Really helped me out in a couple of binds without charging me a fortune.



reviewicon
11/02/2020

First time I have gone to a place and felt good and completely comfortable with the shop. The way they talk to and deal with customers is above par. Completely professional and the pricing is fair. Detail oriented and meticulous. The shop is super clean and the guys working really put in the extra effort and go the extra mile. I live about 30 minutes away but I will come here faithfully from now on based on my experience here



reviewicon
11/01/2020

Best service of any place I've ever been. The manager, Chris, was polite, professional, personable, and very helpful. As a single woman it is hard to find an auto shop that you feel you can trust and feel comfortable knowing you are not getting ripped off. going to Mike More Miles in Downers Grove feels like going to family.



reviewicon
11/01/2020

I have been dealing with Mikes for years. Good place. Recently I needed a bearing race installed in my Model A brake drum and they did it for no charge. Also recounted a lawnmower tire, also for no charge. I highly recommend this shop



reviewicon
10/28/2020

I took my SUV in for oil change. All was completed well, fluids topped and a checklist evaluation completed on my vehicle. I noticed a few oil drippings the next day on my garage floor. I debated about calling, but I thought they should know. The owner/manager appreciated the feedback and thanked me for calling him!! Any business looking to improve will always have my business. I will definitely be back!! Good Job!



reviewicon
10/28/2020

I had a previous check on my heater with another car repair service. I was told the radiator was full of gunk and had to be replaced. I was also told my water pump leaked and the belt was saturated so I needed them both replaced. Cost $11000.00. They topped off the radiator..charged me $20. I took it for a second opinion to Mikes. It was checked over thoroughly and was told radiator was good and there was no leak in the pump. They showed me the pump and belt....completely dry. No charge. So satisfied with a business of honesty and integrity.



reviewicon
10/27/2020

Great service..Great customer service.. Reasonably priced...



reviewicon
10/26/2020

Great service, fast. Fair price



reviewicon
10/21/2020

They were very professional at fixing my Truck in a timely fashion! It's good to know there's still some Pros out there!



reviewicon
10/20/2020

They did a great job on my van and saved me $300 on the repair the dealer quoted me.



reviewicon
10/16/2020

Mike More Miles of Joliet is the best place for your car maintenance. They are thorough, reasonably priced and most importantly, honest. You can watch them do all the work and if there is a problem with the car they take you out into the bay and show it to you. Excellent in every respect and you leave with peace of mind knowing that your vehicle has received the best possible service.



reviewicon
10/16/2020

Great work!



reviewicon
10/11/2020

You can trust them



reviewicon
10/11/2020

Always great and honest service!



reviewicon
10/06/2020

Very, very friendly staff, courteous and God fearing men. I highly recommend. Thank you guys for great work



reviewicon
10/05/2020

I had a concern with my car and decided to go here on a whim. I used to go to this auto shop for routine oil changes when it was still a Merlin but it changed to a Mike More Miles about 6 years ago. I am so happy that I revisited this place. I got an oil change done and they ran a free diagnostics test on my car. They found all the diagnostic results were normal and gave me some options on where I could go for further testing. However, after the oil change, the car started driving smoothly and the concern I noticed with the car before was gone. Everyone at the shop was honest and professional. I will be going back for my routine oil changes and car concerns moving forward.



reviewicon
10/03/2020

Good prices, nice people working.



reviewicon
09/30/2020

I've been going to see Bob for a couple years now. It's great to find a mechanic that will straight up tell you what's wrong, what must actually be fixed, and what can wait. Pricing is fair, the employees are nice, and the facility is clean. They have the skill of a top end shop with the feel of a down-home business.



reviewicon
09/29/2020

Great place to take your vehicle, honest employees and they give you a report card for your car with brakes, tires, ect that helps me to anticipate future expenses.



reviewicon
09/28/2020

The staff and service at Mike's More Miles in Downers Grove Illinois are simply the best and I highly recommend their services and products.



reviewicon
09/26/2020

Friendly service. Honest inspection. Met my needs. Quick service. I was a walk in.



reviewicon
09/25/2020

Highly recommend this place, employees are very friendly and professional. The repairs on my car were done on time and the prices are fairly reasonable. My husband and i recommend this shop to our family and friends.



reviewicon
09/22/2020

Good prices and amazing services. Mechanic is knowledgeable, friendly, gives estimates and does outstanding work! 100% honest! Highly recommend this shop. I will be bringing my car every time.



reviewicon
09/21/2020

This is wha my car looked like at 3:30 on Saturday. I was 5 hours away from home and had to be home for work on Sunday. I had it towed to Mikes in Lombard we used to live there . I had no hope of getting my car back that day. Mike put me in first did all he could and got me back on the rd so I didn?t have to call in. Everyone was great polite and professional. I would recommend them to everyone, it was an emergency without them I was really stuck. ??



reviewicon
09/19/2020

I took my truck after I went to the chevy dealership and got a quote for a major repair.. Chris at Mike's beat their prices and had it done in a couple of days!! Will definitely always take my vehicle's there. Staff and there customer service is among the best. Thanks for the great service.



reviewicon
09/19/2020

Pedro was great. He went over everything with me in detail, advised me of what needed to be done and what could wait Very friendly, professional and honest.



reviewicon
09/19/2020

Love this place. They always fix my cars. I am hard on my vehicles but the mechanics always take care of me. Melvin,Enzo,and all the staff are excellent.



reviewicon
09/19/2020

There are not many places that I feel comfortable to have my Family go to without me being there, Enzo and his team are like part of the family. They are always honest and caring when it comes to what we need. When it comes to our cars Enzo and his team at the Mike in Lombard is our only place to go. Thanks Enzo and team. And so happy that Austin has joined the team. Great job guys!!!



reviewicon
09/16/2020

Always great, honest service from Bob and his guys. Been taking all my cars here for 20 years.



ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
Synchrony Financial
TECH-NET Professional Auto Service - Trans
Interstate batteries
Car Care Aware