You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!



Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about The MIKE Shop of your choice:

reviewicon
07/12/2024

I had an issue at a nearby tire seller and Mike's not only squeezed me in right away, they stayed late to fix the other place's error. Thanks again!



reviewicon
07/12/2024

Called to make a appointment. Got me in right away and got my car back the same day. Never had that happen before. Bill was lower that quoted because they went the extra step to fix a caliper instead of just ordering one.



reviewicon
07/11/2024

Prices reasonable and very friendly secretary



reviewicon
07/11/2024

They do great work and do a good job of taking care of the customer. Prices and quality are great as well.



reviewicon
07/11/2024

Very accommodating when I need them! Great service and reasonable prices. I feel safe bringing my automobiles in for repairs and oil changes.



reviewicon
07/10/2024

Always friendly and honest! I won't trust anyone else with my car.



reviewicon
07/10/2024

Couldn't ask for better service.



reviewicon
07/08/2024

I would like to begin with I had a flat tire and my kiddo in the car , it was very hot out and somehow made it to their store from weber rd. I was of coarse panicked because we had to drive someone to their testing for work that day and had to get them there. Theses guys so kindly put my spare on for me and we went about their day. Their honesty , their kindness, their service their management team and the man there that took their time out of their day as they were really busy , was so impact- full that I turned all my business to them and ordered tires through them and will continue to do service with them. I am touched honestly and I can't thank them enough. They saved the day without any issues or question. Thank you all.i recommend them to all of Lockport & more. We have an honest car service here Thank God



reviewicon
07/08/2024

I only trust my vehicle with this auto shop. The staff are cordial, helpful, and patient. They have solved all my vehicle problems at an affordable rate. I have been coming here for the past few years and will be going here. I highly recommend this auto shop to get their vehicle fixed at the hands of reliable and diligent staff.



reviewicon
07/07/2024

Mike More Miles in Montgomery is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! They really take care of their customers like family!!! We had the most fantastic service ever, anywhere!!! We have gone to this company for many years and we will never go anywhere else!!! You guys are AMAZING!!!! TEN STARS!!!! ???



reviewicon
07/07/2024

My family and I drive 40mins to come to this location. They do an amazing job, they’re super friendly, and have the best prices. All of our cars have gotten to be over 100,000miles by being maintained here. Amazing work. Thank you!



reviewicon
07/07/2024

These ASE, and Master Technicians are always on Q! We service both of our vehicles here and have done so for years. Great service and FAST turn around compared to the dealership. The rates and so on are much more cost effective. Thank you fine fellows at Mike’s More Miles!



reviewicon
07/07/2024

I brought my car here on a recommendation of another mechanic. They were wonderful, they treated my brother really well while he waited for them to repair the AC compressor.



reviewicon
07/06/2024

Mike Miles is a place I take my car for all services they go way beyond there inspection they are so nice and friendly



reviewicon
07/06/2024

The guys at Mike have always taken good care of me and my cars at a fair price. I’m grateful they’re close and a mechanic I can trust.



reviewicon
07/05/2024

Heather was very helpful up front and accommodating! Josh was as very knowledgeable and was able to explain my issue! Really great service!



reviewicon
07/03/2024

Great experience! Was the in need of a cable replacement after squirrels ate it. They identified the issue and were able to repair it on the spot. Highly recommended!



reviewicon
07/03/2024

Needed our brakes replaced in a hurry and they fit us in the very next day. Awesome customer service and very friendly!!!



reviewicon
07/03/2024

Great service as ussual, Thanks Mike more miles



reviewicon
07/02/2024

Very honest and reliable service location! Had an issue with AC System on my van in hot, summer heat. Explained issue and Nick stated the troubleshooting services required AND that due to the season, they were on special. In my case, vehicle passed all of their checks and simply required new AC oil and refrigerant. They turned the car around within a day, which to me, was exceptionally fast. They did conduct an inspection of the vehicle and noted issues with transmission leak, state of brake fluid, power steering fluid, and coolant. All legitimately require replacement and due to budgeting, each will be handled over the next couple of months at this location. I interacted with both Nick and Rich and they were excellent managers with excellent communication and customer service. My "dad-van" is almost 10 years old now, has been excellently maintained and is showing some signs of aging. I trust this location and mgmt team with getting those items like new again over the next couple of months and highly recommend! 5-Star service.



reviewicon
07/01/2024

Another job well done! Last week, Black beauty had his oil changed. Jumped into my vehicle and wow, wow my air conditioner was cranked up by my Mike More Miles valued mechanic to make me very comfortable. I am looking at all you do out of caring for US (customers) Thank You for your service, Mike More Miles.



reviewicon
06/30/2024

Very professional and friendly and clean Reasonable prices



reviewicon
06/30/2024

It was an oil change and it was done very quickly by very nice people



reviewicon
06/30/2024

Work performed on time friendly and profesinal



reviewicon
06/28/2024

Super phenomenal service! Went the extra mile to make sure everything was taken care of !! A++++++ service



reviewicon
06/27/2024

Professional Friendly people



reviewicon
06/27/2024

Courteous and efficient. Will definitely go again.



reviewicon
06/27/2024

I’m very satisfied, I was overwhelmed with the politeness of the gentleman who greeted me upon walking into the facility. They did a remarkable job on my vehicle it’s driving great, not sluggish.



reviewicon
06/27/2024

Very professional with great customer service .l am very pleased with Mike's service and will be taking my vehicle there for all of my repair needs .



reviewicon
06/27/2024

Fantastic people who are courteous and helpful. All work was on schedule and priced more than competitively with other auto services. Recommend them highly!



reviewicon
06/26/2024

This location is great! They quickly and affordablely fixed my breaks that a different company messed up a bit. Friendly staff! Thank you Frank!



reviewicon
06/26/2024

Mike More Miles has amazing customer service, are honest, and stand by their work. My husband and I have been taking our cars here for years now for both minor and major issues and have always had a great experience. When I last took it in, I had multiple leaks that would cost much more than the car is even worth. I was told that I could get it all fixed and that they would do it happily but that the cost of the repairs would outweigh the car's worth. Their opinion and advice was to take the several thousands of dollars it would cost to repair my now 14 yo car with 200k+ miles on it and use that money towards a down payment on a new car. I was told that it would be more cost effective to simply top off the fluids weekly until I was ready to invest in a new car. Talk about integrity. I love this place and highly recommend them!



reviewicon
06/26/2024

Efficient and honest service. Great customer service.



reviewicon
06/25/2024

Great service. Went in for an oil change and a concern about a noise. They found nothing wrong and told me so- didn’t make something up to charge me more!



reviewicon
06/25/2024

I just brought my car here and boy these guys are good. A+ for their customer service and their work. It’s top notch and I can’t be more pleased! I would recommend anyone to come here and I will be coming here as I found my new home! Thanks guys!



reviewicon
06/24/2024

Friendly staff and their pricing is well below, compared to the other couple places I called



reviewicon
06/24/2024

(Translated by Google) The first day I was a good service... (Original) El primer día que fui un buen servicio...



reviewicon
06/24/2024

Great service kindly customer service



reviewicon
06/24/2024

I love going to Mike More Miles Lombard for my car repairs. They always explain what is going on with my Ford F150 and fix the problem.



reviewicon
06/24/2024

So helpful! Get us in right away and did a fantastic job. Got the job done quick. Great customer service. Found my new to-go mechanic!



reviewicon
06/23/2024

Best team in town. Honesty and Integrity. That’s why Mikes will always be my go to shop. Many times the staff at Mikes has shown me ways to save money, told me I didn’t need to do this or that, or my brakes could wait before replacing. I never feel like they are out to take advantage of me. They have my complete trust and I won’t go anywhere else! Special thanks to Bill, Heather and Caesar- top notch team



reviewicon
06/23/2024

Genuinely good guys that you can trust! I have been bringing my cars here for years and no matter how far away I move they will ALWAYS have my business.



reviewicon
06/22/2024

This is one of the best auto shops around. They have a great staff and fair prices and the work they do is top notch



reviewicon
06/22/2024

best place in joliet. very reliable and packed with knowledge ? wouldn't go anywhere else



reviewicon
06/22/2024

THEY DO A WONDERFUL JOB



reviewicon
06/22/2024

Dropped in for an oil change and tire rotation on a very busy day (no appointment). They were quick and polite with response and let me know up front of their heavy work load, so I knew what to expect for timing. Good quality work for a good price with solid customer support.



reviewicon
06/21/2024

I had never been to Mike's in Lockport prior to this week when my AC was struggling. Drop off was extremely easy and everyone inside was knowledgable and helpful. Cesar communicated my car's issues to me very well and let me know absolutely everything that my car needed, while also double checking with my warranty company to figure what is or isn't covered. Cesar did such an amazing job taking care of my issue and helping me out during such an uncomfortably hot and humid week. You've gained a life long customer!



reviewicon
06/21/2024

I can't say enough about Mikes. The service is outstanding. Everyone there is so helpful and most of all honest about what is needed for you car. I highly recommend Mikes More Miles.



reviewicon
06/20/2024

The crew at Mike's More Miles are fantastic! Very thorough, knowledgeable, professional, and their customer service is second to none. I would recommend them to everyone.



reviewicon
06/20/2024

They got me in and out the next day. Thank you so much



reviewicon
06/20/2024

Been a customer for many years now, great staff & great service. Always takes time to explain what needs to be fixed on my car and work quickly to get it done.



reviewicon
06/20/2024

I am from out of town and with an hour to spare before they closed they were able to not only get me in but fix my tire so I could get back on the road. Thank you so much!! Highly recommend



reviewicon
06/18/2024

Very quick and professional got my alignment done and left it perfect!



reviewicon
06/18/2024

Thank you guys for being professional and kind. Always get my oil change from you guys and never had a bad experience. I left my car sticker and license plate in my car I called back and asked if you could put it on for me and you said sure. I really appreciate you guys for going the extra mile ??



reviewicon
06/18/2024

Good service. Fast and reliable oil change for my Mercedes e300. Thank you, guys!



reviewicon
06/18/2024

Always go here for our oil changes, friendly staff; friendly conversations, fast, honest, and efficient service.



reviewicon
06/17/2024

Very nice to deal with. Happy with my repair



reviewicon
06/17/2024

I love Mike More Miles in Lombard. Been going for few years now. I have an older car and they are very through and helpful. I’m an older woman so I trust their staff to do what’s right by me. Blessing



reviewicon
06/15/2024

It is so hard to find a good mechanic shop that you can trust. Save yourself the time of going places where these kids and other mechanics don't care about your car at all. Years ago when people cared more, they worked like this. They worked hard and did a great job. They took pride in their work and their country too. In the end, you knew you could trust them. They always fix what is actually needed and will not do what is unnecessary just for for money. It is not all about the money for them. They give great service. They don't price gouge you and you get exactly what you pay for plus more. The other mechanic shops are not the real deal. These guys relate to you and they are genuine, no nonsense, and very welcoming. What a great place to take your car. They do not make a small issue big and do not make a big issue small. And that is what you are paying for. The best service in the auto industry I've ever had next to my Uncle Joey. He is retiring in Arizona and that was a different generation. Go to Mikes. God bless you



reviewicon
06/14/2024

Got me in quickly to check out an exhaust issue and they were able to repair it for a better price than others quoted. Lockport site is also very good, impressed with both!



reviewicon
06/13/2024

Very nice to deal with. Didn't try to get us to do more than was requested or necessary. They are our go-to place for car maintenance.



reviewicon
06/13/2024

I really like going to Mike's repair shop in Montgomery, The mechanics there get the job done and communicate to you about every detail of your vehicle that needs repairs to be done or getting done that day.



reviewicon
06/12/2024

Mike More Miles in Lockport is Amazing! You will not see any car repair shops with 5 stars after over 600 reviews because there isn't a mechanic shop as honest as Mike More Miles. These guys are top notch, honest, reliable, efficient, and so much more. I was quoted over 1000 dollars less than Toyota on a wheel bearing job and they did a wonderful job. Thank you Mike More Miles!



reviewicon
06/12/2024

Always the best service and friendly staff . No pressure to sell additional items that are not necessary



reviewicon
06/12/2024

Always great service



reviewicon
06/12/2024

The guys at Mike are amazing. They are so detailed and informative. They really make sure you understand what is going on with your car.



reviewicon
06/10/2024

This was one of the best experiences I've had at a car shop! Everybody was so helpful and kind. I truly will not go anywhere else!!



reviewicon
06/08/2024

Timely service, technician educated really good, worked at getting the parts on time, and work took a short period of time.



reviewicon
06/08/2024

Hi my name is Martha. Thankfully I received a reminder that I was actually overdue for an oil change. Easily scheduled the appointment and received a confirmation and also a reminder. The service there is great! My car was ready in a short amount of time and I received the invoice with a report. Excellent work! I won’t take my car anywhere else!



reviewicon
06/06/2024

Great service friendly guys! They did put a new batery on my 1994 chevy van



reviewicon
06/06/2024

Very helpful