REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about The Mike Shop of your choice:

reviewicon
07/02/2020

I have been taking my cars to this repair shop for the last 5 years for brakes, tires, oil changes, timing chain replacement and various other repairs. They are the most honest, professional and knowledgeable place I have ever gone too. They care about their customers and always want to make sure the vehicle is safe to drive. I will not take my vehicles to anyone else for service or repairs. Thank you Chris and staff for great customer service!



reviewicon
07/01/2020

Honest and convenient. Job done right.



reviewicon
06/30/2020

Always great work and honest pricing.



reviewicon
06/28/2020

They were all nice and informative. Didn't try to up-sell me and were honest. Did the work quickly.



reviewicon
06/27/2020

Best place to get an oil change!



reviewicon
06/26/2020

Fast, friendly service, and thorough explanation of what my car requires and how long it's going to take. I love these guys!



reviewicon
06/18/2020

I have been a customer of this establishment for many years! So glad with the quality of work and job done. Appreciate always their care and concern for you as the customer!



reviewicon
06/18/2020

As usual, outstanding customer service and high quality work. They'll never oversell you, they hello you choose repairs and timelines well. I've been loyal to this shop for 17 years now, and I'm never disappointed.



reviewicon
06/17/2020

Mike's always been the best! Congrats on the change, and thanks for everything you have done for me over the years.


reviewicon
06/17/2020

Mike is an honest, straight forward mechanic. He helped me keep my 2005 Altima live to a ripe old age of 235,000 miles and when rust killed it, the engine still ran. I will be a customer because he is fair, helpful and honest.


reviewicon
06/17/2020

Shout out for taking great care of our cars and keeping us safe! Thank you Mike and team!


reviewicon
06/17/2020

Been going here for a while but have tried many other repair shops! They are the best! Courteous, honest, trustworthy, efficient and quick! Won't bring my cars anywhere else! You won't regret it!


reviewicon
06/16/2020

Great neighborhood place! Enzo, Gus and the rest of the crew definitely care about what they do and of course do it right! Would recommend taking your car there if you need anything!



reviewicon
04/07/2018

Mike has been doing this for years. He is very honest and does great work. All the employees work hard and are easy to talk to. I have had my autos worked on there, and I am very pleased. I would recommend him for all your auto needs!



reviewicon
04/08/2018

Mike, Ken and crew have always treated us fairly and have done a great job keeping our cars running well!



reviewicon
04/08/2018

Have had Mike work on my vehicles for years. Always honest and transparent about everything that needs to be repaired! Great guy with a great team! Fair and honest pricing. Refreshing today to have honesty, quality service and fair prices!



reviewicon
04/14/2018

Always pleased with Mike's work. Would definitely recommend.



reviewicon
04/26/2018

Awesome service, great prices, friendly and honest trustworthy work!!!



reviewicon
05/18/2018

Mike has always been honest, informative, and on point with any services I have gotten here in multiple vehicles. I trust his judgement, his techs, and the care they take to keep my car going the distance. I would reccomend this shop for all or your automotive maintenance needs.



reviewicon
06/15/2020

This place is on point, I've been dealing with finding a legit mechanic and I believe I have finally found one. Enzo and his team were professional, the customer service was incredible. They told me exactly what was wrong with my car. Enzo brought me to see what was wrong with my car and gave me detailed description on what was wrong and what needed to be fixed. This place drives you home so you don't have to wait there. My car drives so much better! Definitely will be back. Thank you Enzo and team!



reviewicon
06/05/2020

Great customer service and great deals


reviewicon
06/05/2020

The gentlemen working there are handsome and have satisfactory hygiene.


reviewicon
06/05/2020

Great place and great service. Guys there are very knowledgeable about cars and are not just trying to make money. They take care of you like family and prices are very reasonable.


reviewicon
06/05/2020

This shoo has always taken care of my car at reasonable prices and better than that the customer service is excellent. I would highly recommend this place.


reviewicon
06/05/2020

Great service! And they don't try to up-sell you! Thanks so much!


reviewicon
06/05/2020

Today was the first day I went to Mikes and I'm so impressed with the Service! They got me in right away and fixed my car within a few hours! I give them 10 stars! Definitely found my new car place!


reviewicon
06/05/2020

Great service, great people, great prices!


reviewicon
06/05/2020

Got my brakes done and spark plugs changed and two new tires. They quoted me my price and actually the price I paid was less than they quoted me which was a huge plus in my book. Brett drove me home and picked me up to take back so I could pick up my vehicle. He was so much fun to ride with! My experience with Mike More Miles was great in all aspects and I will be returning to them again for my needs! Fair pricing, great work and reasonably price! There's nothing they won't do for you and your car! Big or small. Thank you guys for such great service! Highly recommend!!!


reviewicon
06/05/2020

Very nice guys. Took very good care of me.


reviewicon
06/04/2020

Great service, thanks guys.



reviewicon
06/19/2019

Fantastic customer care. Always so polite and professional. Nothing is too difficult for them. I always use MIKE More Miles for any works needed on my car as I know I recieve honest feedback and they will only do work that is required at a fair price. I trust them not to take me on! The guys are all great workers and make sure you understand what is wrong and needs to be done. I would recommend. 5 stars.



reviewicon
06/20/2019

Have taken care of me many times since I moved into the neighborhood. Fair pricing compared to other shops and all around reasonable people. Thanks guys



reviewicon
07/02/2019

Great service and great staff. First call whenever I need work done!!



reviewicon
08/12/2019

The team at Mike More Miles has been very fast, professional and reliable. I have brought my RV to them on two occasions and been completely satisfied with their diagnosis and their repairs. If you are in Lockport and want great service for your car please stop by MIKE More Miles on 9th st.



reviewicon
08/29/2019

Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They were quick and the price was fair. As a mechanic myself for 40 years, I was impressed!



reviewicon
09/12/2019

I always come to Mike More Miles in Lockport IL. I would highly recommend them. They are fast, clean, friendly, HONEST, and have great prices. They even went above and beyond to stay late after hours to work on my car so I was not stranded. Great company and great team. I will definitely be back!



reviewicon
09/21/2019

Same day service and quick appointments



reviewicon
09/23/2019

Great crew and great shop. If you want an honest shop this is the place. Been going here for years and won?t take my vehicles anywhere else.



reviewicon
09/29/2019

Trustworthy, honest and great customer service. Thanks guys!!!



reviewicon
10/10/2019

We have had our car repaired here several times and its been very satisfactory, reasonably priced and never had any further issue. Thanks guys!



reviewicon
10/17/2019

Been in Lockport for years, great guys



reviewicon
10/29/2019

Fast service



reviewicon
12/15/2019

Great prices



reviewicon
12/19/2019

I recently purchased a 1983 Lincoln Town car with low miles. To say the least, there were quite a few overhaul items needed. Alignment, all major seals, timing chain, electrical and idling issues. Bob, Bill and the entire team at this Mike More Miles were patient, open and honest with me every step of the way. Thank you Bob for helping me get this old ride running. Really appreciate all the quality work and providing fair pricing on all repairs. This is definitely a place I will bring all my cars for repairs. Thanks again!



reviewicon
12/23/2019

Great prices and fast and friendly service. Definitely would go here again.



reviewicon
01/01/2020

52 bucks out the door for synthetic oil change and tire rotation. Great deal. Other nearby similar shops charge 80 to 100 bucks for same service.



reviewicon
01/02/2020

Moved from Tennessee and needed to have my cars oil changed and checked. I used to go to Best One in Crossville,TN and was so satisfied with their service and respect. I thought I?d give Mike a try and was very satisfied. Being a single, female senior, the staff was very professional , friendly and respectful. I believe I found a service to replace my past. Thank you.



reviewicon
01/13/2020

I only go here. Free estimates! This is "Golden". You don't have to spend $100.00 to find out what's wrong with your car, just to find you can't afford the repair just yet. Now your even more in the hole. Not so with Mike More Miles. They are the best.



reviewicon
01/13/2020

Called up to get an oil change. I was told to come in at 2 pm today. I arrived at just before 2 and they immediately took my car in. I was out of there by 2:30. Everyone was really nice. The waiting room area is very clean and you have a great view of the shop. My oil change was $29. I would recommend them for oil changes and will be bringing my other vehicles there too.



reviewicon
01/23/2020

Really a great place to get your car serviced. Was a longtime Merlins customer. Found Mike More Miles even a better place for our needs . Have recommended MMM to several friends who have raved about MMM.



reviewicon
02/05/2020

They honor me being there getting my service done even without punching my card for my fifth visit free oil change



reviewicon
02/25/2020

I have been doing business with Merlin's since 2015 and now it's Mike more miles. Bob, Bill, Tyler, and Austin are all great and they have been honest with me. They have and will be the only shop working on my vehicle. They are very very reasonable and professional. They will show you what is wrong with your vehicle if you don't believe them. I always brag about them and I always tell people to go to them to have their vehicles checked out.



reviewicon
04/24/2020

Very pleased with these guys. Great price and done in fashionable time.



reviewicon
04/30/2020

All and all i was pleased with the job had a lift kit installed on my dodge ram there was some issues with it being 18 years old a few bumps in the road the estimated price pretty much stayed the same as we discussed great place to have work done.



reviewicon
06/02/2020

I brought my vehicle in to get a new stud for my tire. Unfortunately they ran into an issue. They explained the issue to me with pictures over text and we came to a more than reasonable resolution. Armand and Chris were what you look for in any service industry. I can say that they went far past above and beyond. They treated me like we were old friends from the neighborhood which was really refreshing in this day and age. Thanks again Armond and Chris.



reviewicon
12/05/2019

I am glad to have found Mike More Miles in Joliet. The ownership is honest, hardworking, and all around knowledgeable. They had my car in and out in no time. The price for a full service oil change was unbeatable. I am in the market for new tires and will be returning soon to get them. Great experience!



reviewicon
12/16/2019

Honest trustworthy business



reviewicon
01/02/2020

The first time I stopped there they told me it would be an hour and a half to get my oil changed. I'm happy that they did not lie and say a half hour and then I'm stuck sitting there. When I went back later that same day I was in and out with friendly service and a reasonable price.



reviewicon
03/13/2020

Honest and upfront folks here. I have taken my cars to this address for over 20 years. No mechanic in town is better.



reviewicon
03/18/2020

Mike More Miles Joliet is hands down the best place to get your vehicle serviced. The staff is very knowledgeable and keeps you updated. The best prices around. Pedro is the best!!!!



reviewicon
03/18/2020

The experience I had there was excellent,, honest and good prices, I didn't feel like I was getting ripped off and they only did what needed to be done in a timely manner,,, this is the only place I will go to from now on,,



reviewicon
03/18/2020

They are very helpful, honest and trustworthy! You won?t pay for something that is not needed and the prices are very reasonable! Pedro is wonderful and goes out of his way to get things done the right way at the lowest price! Highly recommend!!



reviewicon
06/17/2017

Great customer service, explain very well what my car needs and affordable price.



reviewicon
07/05/2017

Friendly man was able to tell me what was needed and was very affordable from other quotes I got...



reviewicon
07/12/2017

Always friendly and fast. Brought 3 cars up here and of them they bought for a really good price. Really cheap but reliable oil change. If y'all need work done to your car, this the place to go. Coming from the best local ?



reviewicon
09/02/2017

Great people and affordable prices.



reviewicon
10/02/2017

Highly recommend they are very professionals and good prices.



reviewicon
10/18/2017

Brought my car in for brake repair; gave me good info up front, & a good estimate (see great coupons online too!) Austen and his mechanic team are very professional, and courteous- even text me a couple photos of work as they proceeded. Great shop!



reviewicon
12/30/2017

Good service, good prices, honest mechanic. Can't ask for more than that.



reviewicon
02/10/2018

Great customer service. Good value, nice prices. Thanks, Austin for all your help.



reviewicon
02/22/2018

I love this team! I went in with an engine issue. I had taken my car to a different mechanic about 6 months ago, and I had my fuel injection system replaced. Apparently, the mechanic was working a little too quickly on my car, and did not install the system properly, and he broke something. The Mike's team saw the problem, reinstalled the injector, replaced a broken piece from the mistake, and did not charge me one cent! I was there at least 45 minutes! This is a very wonderful team, and I can't say enough about their professionalism and grace! I will always, from now on, take my cars only to Mike More Miles! Thank you, again!!



reviewicon
02/28/2018

I love this place. I always Ask for "Jesus" cause "Jesus" does an awesome job. This place offers life time warranty on Parts and Labor. Your Car will be respectfully repaired. Make sure to Ask for "Jesus" when you bring your car into Mike's More Miles. You will definitely be satisfied with the Outcome Job that "Jesus" does!



reviewicon
04/14/2018

Really awesome customer service and I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else!



reviewicon
05/07/2018

I love this shop they are honest and work with you if you have costly repairs.



reviewicon
06/18/2018

These guys are awesome I got an oil change they went over what my car needed and very friendly staff will definitely go back



reviewicon
06/23/2018

These guys do really know how to take care of people, so generous, and great at explaining what work needs to be done. I was almost finessed by Midas im shelling out more money to do an oil change (new oil pan, motor wash, and possibly a new gasket). This is my second time being here and they explained everything to me; what I needed to service, honest truth into what work they would be doing to my car, and good recommendations to fix my issues. I most likely won't be going anywhere else from now on. Thank you for working on my car!



reviewicon
08/13/2018

Honest mechanics and great prices. We took our car to the dealer and they were charging us a fortune and said we needed new brakes. We took our car here and they showed us the problem, we payed $200 less then the dealer and they said out brakes were fine, we had just gotten them done about 5 months ago.



reviewicon
11/06/2018

Excellent and quick. Best oil change experience I had. Definitely will be coming back



reviewicon
12/20/2018

Love the people there



reviewicon
01/02/2019

Great speedy service at a fair price!



reviewicon
01/04/2019

Great Service, thanks Eddy.



reviewicon
02/11/2019

Great customer service and prices. Each employee is friendly, honest, and knowledgeable, and they always finish quickly. As long as they're here, they'll have my business.



reviewicon
04/06/2019

Very helpful.



reviewicon
06/06/2019

Great, fast service at a reasonable price. They were lifesavers for me, thanks guys!



reviewicon
06/13/2019

A good mechanic is hard to find, Mike More Miles is very good, honest, fair and professional. What more is there?



reviewicon
06/14/2019

I've been to Mikes about 3-4 times. Always very nice and professional, honest people.



reviewicon
08/10/2019

I?ve been to many auto shops but Mike More Miles in Elgin has them beat. Jesus and Josh are the MVP?s of that place. Highly recommend.



reviewicon
10/10/2019

Josh is very good at his job, and makes things very clear for you and is very professional and honest. Was referred from discount tire to have an alignment done, took less than an hour. Also the price was great. The only reason for one star off is a couple of the values on the alignment report show they are off, but all the others are fine (car drives pretty much fine now, but sometimes pulls to the left a little bit when getting up to speed). And the first time I took my car in, the mechanic got the interior full of black stains so if you have a light interior beware lol.



reviewicon
10/18/2019

A+ service, fair prices, I recommend!



reviewicon
11/13/2019

Great customer service.



reviewicon
11/22/2019

Brought several vehicles to them plus referred friends as well, very professional, courteous & friendly & good @ what they do.



reviewicon
01/10/2020

Great costumer service. Courteous and honest. Highly recommend.



reviewicon
01/13/2020

Great service



reviewicon
02/15/2020

Bring my truck here for reliable service and the quality work they do. Price on tires were great and they stand behind the work that they do , I bring all my family cars here to this shop.



reviewicon
05/29/2020

Reasonable price polite



reviewicon
01/10/2019

They always do right by us, honest and fair. They saved us $1,000 that a dealership wanted to charge us for work that wasn't necessary. As long as I live in the area I will always go to them.



reviewicon
01/12/2019

Went there for brake service and oil change, the service was great and friendly. Would definitely go back for all my car services!!



reviewicon
02/17/2019

Recently had a bad experience with the neighboring Firestone. Walked in here not in a good mood, but i have to say the employees here changed that. They actually show that they care about you and the work they are providing. I've visited here on and off, each time they have provided excellent service.



reviewicon
04/26/2019

Chris and the crew have kept my 95 ranger a running, reliable vehicle with over 137000 miles



reviewicon
05/18/2019

Outstanding service!



reviewicon
05/25/2019

They took care of me...



reviewicon
06/20/2019

I came here and they have great prices, they did not pressure me to get any extra services, I am coming back for sure.



reviewicon
07/03/2019

Fast service at a reasonable price.



reviewicon
08/13/2019

I have always had great service and success with all of the guys that work here. They have all tried their best to fix almost every problem I?ve had on any of my vehicles or my families vehicles. I can tell you I?ve had some major problems that they have help me with! Nobodies perfect, but these guys have given 100% every time I?ve needed them. I would recommend that you try them out for yourself!



reviewicon
09/02/2019

I?ve been going to this shop for 13 years and they are always quick, efficient and trustworthy.



reviewicon
09/04/2019

Good shop for quickly change Oil and general maintenance.



reviewicon
09/13/2019

I've been going here since 2001 and have always been well taken care of. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.



reviewicon
09/29/2019

Quick and reasonably priced.



reviewicon
10/12/2019

These guys have been the best for years. Always trustworthy. Always friendly. Always the best fair prices.



reviewicon
10/24/2019

Professional and friendly guys! Would recommend anyone looking for a good mechanic to take their vehicles here.



reviewicon
11/22/2019

Honest reputable car repair



reviewicon
11/29/2019

Great, honest, hard working people that will help you! They don't try to charge you any more than is necessary, which I appreciate.



reviewicon
12/11/2019

I've been going to Mike More Miles for a while now (prior to their name change) and I am so happy with their service. They are helpful and kind, and always take the time to explain what's going on with my beloved, but very old, Nissan Altima. I'm never afraid that I'm going to be overcharged or have work done that isn't necessary. As a woman, I'm comfortable in their shop and with all of their employees. Finally - they always drop me off/pick me up at home, and that is a service that is absolutely priceless to me! Thanks Chris, Kevin, and Team!



reviewicon
01/29/2020

Super great service the best



reviewicon
02/12/2020

I have been going to this shop for years. Through 3-4 cars. And I usually keep my cars for 8-12 years. They are honest and extremely knowledgeable. I've spoken to other women while we are waiting in the shop. And we all say the same thing. That this is one shop you never have to worry about ripping you off because you don't know a lot about cars! They are excellent!!



reviewicon
02/13/2020

Kevin and Joe are some real professionals, along with their team of mechanics, they are the reason I keep coming back



reviewicon
02/19/2020

Good job,repaired my car good and fast!! Nice prices,they work very professionally???



reviewicon
02/19/2020

Didn?t try to oversell me on services and had the best pricing of anyone around.



reviewicon
03/13/2020

An amazing auto garage! Quick communication and fast service. Good flat rate. Will use again



reviewicon
03/13/2020

Friendly staff, quick to take care of the customer. Fair pricing and they answer the phone !



reviewicon
04/12/2020

The owner is always friendly and their staff will explain whatever questions you have. Check out this place!



reviewicon
04/14/2020

I had an issue with my car where MIKE treated me very well. They took care of me same day service, timely and with a great deal of professionalism. They explained to me what the repair would entail and took care of it in a very timely manner today. I would highly recommend bringing a car here for future work. I can not say enough good things about everyone I dealt with today and the way I was treated was top-notch. Bring a vehicle here with confidence that whatever it is will be taken care of promptly and with a good price!



reviewicon
05/01/2020

The best place in aurora to service your vehicle.



reviewicon
05/05/2020

Great shop to do business with! Travelled from crown point, Indiana. And will definitely be back again!



reviewicon
05/20/2016

We just left Mike's. The costumer service was amazing. The prices were affordable. And they got us in and out fast. Our car is riding like new again! Thanks Mike!



reviewicon
05/24/2016

Super friendly staff, did a great job on the car, for the best price. To top it all off, they got the job done in under an hour for a walk in customer.



reviewicon
05/29/2016

I went for an oil change and asked for an estimate on some work that I need for my car. Enzo was upfront, honest and matched the pricing, giving me an awesome deal. During the day I was given the company car to take my son to a dr appointment. I am very pleased with the service and I highly recommed Mike More Miles.



reviewicon
06/04/2016

I have received excellent service and always left happy !! I was taking care of immediately and the repairs were affordable. I have saved so much money going to mike's rather than going to any other car dealership! I highly recommend it to anyone that needs repairs done to their car !



reviewicon
06/13/2016

The best experience I've ever had period. I hope they stay here in lombard forever. Mark is jus simply great abd everyone thier is so helpful and nice above all they fixed my car when other car shop said they can't do it or it will cost too much but they did everything in reasonable price they helped me alot I recommend them too everyone.... thanks too Mike more miles I'm back on road.



reviewicon
06/16/2016

Exceptional service. Friendly staff. No gimmicks. Great pricing! I recommend them to all my customers



reviewicon
06/25/2016

Have been going here for years and Enzo and his team are the best. It's so hard to find a mechanic that you can trust to take care of your best interests and keep your car running great, but Mike More Miles does exactly that. Pricing is always great and I've never felt like they are pushing more than what is required. My wife and I recently moved and they're no longer just down the road for us but we gladly drive the 15 minutes to keep going here. My 2005 Honda Accord is at 237,000 and still running strong thanks to Mike More Miles - shooting to hit that 300,000 mark!



reviewicon
08/08/2016

Great service, friendly crew....all you can ask for.



reviewicon
10/12/2016

Marc (the manager) and everyone here was very pleasant to deal with. They worked efficiently, and the price was very fair. Finding a respectable, small, honest shop isn't always easy - so this place was a great find. Highly recommended. Service Received: Wheel alignment



reviewicon
11/08/2016

Great, honest service!



reviewicon
12/01/2016

I have gone here a few times, the staff is awesome and extremely friendly! I have a lifted pickup truck and the guys working on it spent hours getting it aligned the best they could for me. The staff and mechanics really care about your vehicle and the service they're providing, and with prices that are very fair you simply can't go wrong. Only place I'll trust to work on my truck other than myself!



reviewicon
12/19/2016

Guys are honest and take good care of you!



reviewicon
01/19/2017

Great place, nice staff & front office, helps you out even when you dont need it, better prices



reviewicon
02/16/2017

Exellent service and ownership! Anthony is awesome and goes up and above for the customer as well the techs , they actually know what there doing as a shop all around , ! I would recommend this place to everyone no questions asked !



reviewicon
03/06/2017

Enzo Dibenedetto & Marc was very helpful patient to explain what was wrong with my vehicle from the first phone call to the time I made it there until finished I will definitely return to Get more work done THANKYOU for making me Smile



reviewicon
03/29/2017

I have trusted my car with Mike's more miles for 2 years now. Mark is a great employee who takes time to explain the services that will be completed on your vehicle. He also is very honest and gives you the best deal possible. I would recommend this shop to people who are looking for great service.



reviewicon
06/13/2017

The staff is great and so is the service. I highly recommend this shop for oil change



reviewicon
06/19/2017

I have had a great experience with Marc. He has helped me with everything from new tires to oil changes. He handles all the cars I have and I would recommend this place to everyone.



reviewicon
08/15/2017

They know what they are talking about and they actulay care about the costumers



reviewicon
08/30/2017

Made a good deal on new tires.



reviewicon
08/30/2017

Very friendly, helpful and honest. They explain the problem in a way you can understand. And VERY fairly prices. They even drove me home and picked me up from work the next day when I had to leave my car overnight. Highly recommend them!!



reviewicon
09/02/2017

Fantastic staff. Quality service.



reviewicon
10/15/2017

very professional very fast very friendly



reviewicon
10/21/2017

I ran over a dead deer on expressway and needed the under side of my car checked for damage. I called and they said come on in and we will take a look at it. I went right over and they lifted the car right away. Inspected and I was on my way. Great guys, great service. Luckily all was good. Thank you and I?ll be back when I need work done.



reviewicon
10/31/2017

These guys really went out of the way to help me out today, all around excellent service here. Especially from Eddie and Dev! I was stalled on Roosevelt with a flat and faulty battery. These guys brought me in, gave me air, a jump start, and even showed me where the broken seal was on the tire. On my way now, best Mechanics crew ive met! Thanks again guys.



reviewicon
11/11/2017

Great service, great people especially Mike. I will most definitely recommend people to them.



reviewicon
12/08/2017

Enzo Dibenedetto went above and beyond our expectations. Great customer service. The free shuttle service was great. The quality of work was outstanding. It was very professional and very personal service. I highly recommend Mike More Miles.



reviewicon
12/23/2017

There is no better place to bring your car than to Mike More Miles for regular maintenance or if your car needs repair. They have loyal customers because they go the extra mile for them. They're always busy, but I've never felt that my needs are not important. They are fair with their pricing and quickly determine what needs to be done and how much time and money are needed to get it done. I would recommend their services to anyone!



reviewicon
01/01/2018

Great service! Been here going for 5 years for oil changes! Very good mechanics!



reviewicon
02/03/2018

I came in as a new customer. From the moment I walked in they were very polite. They got me in and out in no time. This is gonna be my go to place from now on....



reviewicon
02/06/2018

Great people, great service. Very honest and knowledgeable about your specific car needs.



reviewicon
04/10/2018

Great service, great experts...........simply a great place to get support for your car needs. They are very honest and always willing to help and provide solutions.



reviewicon
05/01/2018

This is the best shop around. My car needed extensive maintenance and after shopping prices, they were by far the most reasonable. They are always friendly and kept me informed every step of the way. After servicing all of my family's vehicles I would not trust any other mechanic with my car. Definitely keep Mikes More Miles in mind next time your check engine light comes on



reviewicon
05/03/2018

Mike more Miles is absolutely perfect. Now let me start off by saying my girlfriend was bringing her P.O.S Ford Escape here for years and Enzo and his staff have done WONDERS for her previous car! We have recently purchased 2 ?new? used cars and Enzo treats us and all of his customers as if they were his own family and friends. Please trust me when I say at first I might have been skeptical of trusting my cars to this place instead of, shall we say (less than caring dealerships) but they have WON me over time and time again! Competitive pricing and actually caring about who you are as a client / customer. When people say comments such as, ?why can?t we find an Honest and respective auto mechanic? I say, please give Mike more Miles, Enzo and his staff a chance! I did, and I will never go anywhere else!!



reviewicon
05/17/2018

Great service and affordable prices. We stumbled upon them and have been happy with their repairs for both our cars.



reviewicon
06/07/2018

Dee took care of our cars by ensuring we knew exactly what was wrong, being fully transparent, and not trying to get us to get everything fixed; but only the things that needed to be for now. I really appreciate the friendly and knowledgeable mechanics.



reviewicon
06/08/2018

We've been using them for oil changes and tire rotations, which I don't mind waiting on site for (fresh coffee!) . Always friendly, and honest about pricing/services.



reviewicon
06/16/2018

EXCELLENT! EXCELLENT! EXCELLENT!!! This place not only took care of my car..... they took care of me THE CUSTOMER!!!! I could not have asked for a better place of service!!! My appointment was at 8am.... they pulled my car in the garage at 8am! After looking at the car they took me out and explained what was needed and why.....after agreeing on a price and time needed to service me they offered to shuttle me and mine wherever I wanted to go to be comfortable while waiting... and pick us up when the car was ready..... they estimated 2 hours..... they finished in 2 hours.... fresh cold water was ample...... I mean it's was just so much more than expected... It felt personal.... when it was all over, I was escorted to my car with cold water for all, my children were put in their seatbelts for me... then my door was closed for me.... As a single mother holding it all down, finds like this is worth talking about. Go to MIKE MORE MILES!!!!! You won't regret it! Oan, it's clean too... even the bathroom, LOL!!!!



reviewicon
08/10/2018

Good guy's fair pricing.. Honest people who treat you like a friend not a number or price tag!!!!! They takecare me and my cars and I honestly enjoy knowing that i am safe on the road because Mike's has my back I know a little about car's but there the Pro's.



reviewicon
08/30/2018

All employees are friendly and helpful. They provide the best service, at the best price. I won't take my cars anywhere else!



reviewicon
09/04/2018

Went here i was have trouble with my car and they were very detailed and passionate about their work. A wonderful group i would definitely recommend their services.



reviewicon
10/02/2018

This shop is awesome! They are experienced and the CUSTOMER SERVICE is execeptional. Ive been there multiple times and they always work diligently to fix problems! The managers are the best and truly care for whats best for the customer. This shop isnt like most shops that will just up sell or try n charge you for things that arent wrong just to make money off you. They are HONEST and tell you what needs to be fixed now and what could possibly wait to get done later. Highly recommend this place! Thanks for all that yall do and thanks for making me feel important! N like family to yall and not just some random person to make money off of.



reviewicon
11/24/2018

Great place to get an oil change



reviewicon
11/26/2018

Extremely honest, resonable, great with explaining an issue & why they'll do what they did, for the level of ubderstandinu of any car owner. Priced work extremely fairly, extremely genuine & straight forward customer service. Highly recommended



reviewicon
12/10/2018

These guys are the best! Had a horrible experience with another place and they swooped in and saved the day. Very knowledgeable! I felt so comfortable with them and they didn't make me feel dumb for being a female. Please come here for sure for anything!! Thank you guys for helping me out!!!



reviewicon
12/23/2018

These guys are the best!!! My starter went out on a holiday weekend and these guys stayed way past closing hours on a Saturday to replace my starter...and allow me to not be stranded without a vehicle for the holiday! I would recommend Mike More Miles to everyone!!! So glad I found them!



reviewicon
12/27/2018

I have taken my 2013 Silverado here for oil changes but shortly after I pulled an Oil Pressure Sensor code. They were able to fix my car quicker than the estimated time and saved me a HUGE amount of money. The best part is they, Enzo, was up front with me about the estimated time but said if it doesn't take that long then you will be saving money. I highly recommend this trustworthy mechanic for all of your car maintenance and repair needs.



reviewicon
02/13/2019

The first time I went to Mike More Miles was for an alignment. They did a great job and for the best price around. Great service at a great price. When I bought my next car I brought it in for an oil change and after the oil change was done Enzo showed me some things that were wrong with the car. Nothing urgent, but things to plan on fixing in the near future. As a mechanic at a Ford dealer for most of my career, I was very impressed at their friendly and knowledgeable approach and great prices. They treat you with respect and you can see that they really want you to get more miles out of your car with regular maintenance. Great service at the best prices. This is the place. Thanks for taking care of me and my cars.



reviewicon
02/13/2019

My go to place for all car repairs!! Everyone is so friendly, honest, and helpful. I highly recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you!



reviewicon
02/13/2019

Great customer service. I had an appointment at 8, dropped off my vehicle and was provided with a shuttle ride home, and pick up once my vehicle was completed. Autumn was who I had dealt with. She was very polite and informative with the repair to my vehicle.



reviewicon
02/13/2019

This shop is an absolute life saver. My wife and I had a brake issue on our way to work and we were towed to Mike's because it happened to be the closest shop to where we broke down. We lucked out. This place is fantastic! Autumn was incredibly helpful and they diagnosed the problem almost instantly. We went from having a broken down car to having no issues whatsoever, all in the matter of a few hours. I can't recommend them enough. Thanks to all who work here, your hard work is much appreciated.



reviewicon
02/14/2019

Great staff, they are knowledgeable, courteous, professional and care about the work they do. Your car is in good hands with Enzo and the rest of the team. Would recommend to anyone to get their car serviced here.



reviewicon
02/24/2019

Our college student daughter became stranded at the end of a road trip to Wheaton. Our and her good fortune was to have her car fail close to Mike's. They worked all day on Saturday, but still took her car in, stayed open late to replace her alternator, and got her on the road again back to her school on Sunday. We're really grateful to Mike's.



reviewicon
03/06/2019

I just went there yesterday for something I would have been paying an arm and a leg for at other places but is so simple and they took me right in gave me a good price and had me out of there within the hour. I will definitely be returning very friendly and nice and great service and seems to be very good prices



reviewicon
03/06/2019

I was in need of a service I thought would be so simple, changing a tire stud, and I called literally maybe 20 different places none of them could get it done when I needed and the prices were ridiculous... some how I ended up coming across this place and not only did the guy I spoke with on the phone tell me to just bring my car so he could look at it he definitely gave me the easiest experience I?ve ever dealt with going to a mechanic not only did I get a very good reasonable price he had me out within the hour and went a little extra for me to check and make sure all my studs were good. The man at the front desk was very pleasant I?m mad I forgot his name but he was very nice to me and really helped me out and last but not least not once did he try to rip me off or tell me I needed extra stuff I didn?t need. This place seems very trust worthy I?ll definitely be returning. Thanks for the service MIKES MORE MILES



reviewicon
03/06/2019

Today was my first time there. Great service and hospitality. Would recommend to others. A+++



reviewicon
03/16/2019

They did an oil change and fixed our brakes. They gave me a free ride to my house and even dropped the car off later when it was all done. Being 7.5 months pregnant with a toddler this was extra kindness was very appreciated.



reviewicon
03/26/2019

Service was AMAZING ! Ask for Enzo . He was very knowledgeable and friendly and service was quick. !



reviewicon
03/31/2019

Enzo and the crew made my car drive like new. After going to many different places trying to figure out a driving issue, they were able to clearly show me, and tell me what was wrong with my car, and gave me an honest price that we signed on before they started any work. If you're looking for a place with good values, this is it.



reviewicon
04/22/2019

This place is awesome! I'm totally impressed with the service, which is professional and HONEST! That's not an easy task to find for a lady. My car runs like new and I want to thank Devdal and Ili for the grand treatment. I'll be back when I need more services. New Happy Customer!



reviewicon
04/30/2019

Great people



reviewicon
05/02/2019

Fantastic service, polite employees. Mike will take good care of your car AND save you $ (I save $40 each oil change compared to the other places I've been). I highly recommend Mike and crew!



reviewicon
05/06/2019

Very friendly and informative group! Popped in on a Saturday morning and I was out pretty quick. They offered to help with my potential future repairs and it was definitely a nice experience.



reviewicon
05/11/2019

This place was fantastic from start to finish. Highly recommend them! Enzo and his staff are knowledgeable, polite and get the job done . I will be back for all my car needs.



reviewicon
05/26/2019

I have been around the block as they say and Enzo the manager went beyond in kindness and superb attention to detail in explaining their process to my limited mechanical awareness. Their work to the vehicle was done in a timely manner and my truck is running great. I will be taking my vehicle to Mike More Mikes from now on. Thank you for making an old lady happy.



reviewicon
06/11/2019

I went in today for an oil change with no appointment and I was wowed by the experience- customer service the best, excellent price and walked out with estimates and detailed explanation of need to be done..DEFINITELY GOING BACK...



reviewicon
06/12/2019

Outstanding work!. Busy shop but well worth the wait and money. Honest and friendly workers that know what they are doing.



reviewicon
06/19/2019

I love this place... Friendly staff... Fair prices.... I had a rattling noise in my engine and they quick fast and in a hurry fixed it for free! Definitely recommend coming here!!



reviewicon
06/21/2019

This place is awesome! I was desperate to find a mechanic who would actually fix my issues instead of create more. I had a recommendation from a friend and I was VERY far from disappointed. Everyone was friendly and they diagnosed my car problems down to the tee. The prices were extremely reasonable for the amount of work that had to be done. I will definitely be recommending this place to others!



reviewicon
06/22/2019

Dropped my car off this morning, and they were busy! I told Enzo I needed my car back today/tonight. There were at least 20 cars before mine! My repair was major. They came thru for me as usual and called to say I could come and pick it up. It was ready tonight! Yayyy! Great job team, oh Oil changes $21.00 dollars , never knew that . Thanks again for your prompt service!



reviewicon
07/09/2019

Great experience everytime. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
07/16/2019

Love the service and honestly these people show hope to do more business here in the future



reviewicon
07/21/2019

Great service and great Discount for veterans.



reviewicon
07/28/2019

Friendly service, especially Devdan! Competitive prices. Pleasant experience.



reviewicon
08/04/2019

Enzo took care of my car and make sure that I am fully aware of all the details. He even test drove the car to make sure that everything was running right. I knew he didn?t have to do that but he insisted to make sure that the service done won?t come back to bite any of us. This was very respectable. Him and the team he manages are the reason why I have been going to mikes more miles since 2015 and expect to for the time I live near by. You can tell they would rather have long term relations with customers.



reviewicon
08/13/2019

Great service, reasonable prices. Explained everything in detail. Did a good job.



reviewicon
08/16/2019

I would like to thank those that work at Mile More Miles because they went above and beyond to help me get my keys that fell between my car seats. Very professional employees! Thanks!!



reviewicon
08/17/2019

I LOVE THIS SHOP, every time I come to get something done on my car whether it?s an oil change or a 30k mile service plan I always feel like I leave driving smoothly in a brand new car. The customer service is great and Enzo always makes sure I get the best rates with all their services. I recommend this place online and in person to anyone that has had trouble trusting auto repair shops.!!



reviewicon
08/24/2019

Enzo was amazing and worked things out, so that I could leave with clean filters and oil! Awesome job!!!!!



reviewicon
08/30/2019

Honest guys and reasonable charges



reviewicon
09/03/2019

My mom put diesel in her car instead of gasoline and we took the car to Mike Miles. Enzo did a good job explaining us all the details on how he was going to fix the car and price was very reasonable.



reviewicon
09/16/2019

Great service!! The team was friendly and knowledgeable and efficient. They even fixed a loose part that was rattling at no extra charge. Highly recommend MikeMoreMiles for oil changes and general maintenance.



reviewicon
09/17/2019

If you are looking for good mechanics that will not try to rip you off this is the place. I am always worried to go to car repair shop because from the experience they will always try to sell and fix a lot of stuff that you don?t need but this was not the case. This shop changed my oil for a fair price and advised me that I might need to change my shocks in next couple months if I feel that the suspension is off. Thank you.



reviewicon
09/23/2019

Everyone here works hard from the boss to the last man that works there



reviewicon
09/24/2019

My first experience here was very postitive. I had a have major work done. Enzo called my with updates throughout the day and promptly called me to advise they needed to keep over night. Car was fixed. I again needed service today. Spoke to Enzo who advised me to bring it in. They looked at it and fix it (different issue) even staying beyond closing to ensure it was fixed for me so I could get to work tomorrow. I am very impressed by the professionalism of the entire staff. Enzo, Gus and everyone was friendly, professional and attentive to my needs and concerns. I highly recommend them.



reviewicon
09/25/2019

Took my car here and they just fixed what was needed to be done. My car has never driven so nice. If you are looking for a good place to take your car this is the place!



reviewicon
10/17/2019

Great service great prices



reviewicon
10/31/2019

Took my 01 Dodge Ram 1500 in to get the play in my steering wheel and whine in my engine fixed. It was a pricy fix, but when I got my truck back it was in excellent condition. They even threw in wiper blades for free. Overall my experience was fantastic. I would most definitely recommend to use this shop as they take there time and do great quality work. Thanks again Mikes More Miles! ????



reviewicon
11/26/2019

Took my Jetta here after a sketchy all cash mechanic had broken my axle. I spoke to Enso and he said to take it back to that cash mechanic to fix it for free then bring it back to him to align it. I will never trust another mechanic more. They get the job done well, and they don't rip you off w/absurd prices.



reviewicon
12/03/2019

Enzo and his crew are fantastic. Always professional and always quick to get the work done. For brakes, tires, oil, etc. it is the best place to go in and out of Lombard. I have also found the costs are more competitive than other shops in the area. Mike More Miles provides quality work and that is why I maintain both of my cars there.



reviewicon
12/19/2019

Great



reviewicon
01/21/2020

The entire staff at this location is awesome! They are honest, friendly and get me back on the road quickly.



reviewicon
02/15/2020

They have what I need when I need it.Most recently I bought a battery charger.its really high quality and just what I needed.



reviewicon
05/02/2020

Very nice service. they delivery what is committed. Friendly people. Best part is they have customer pick drop service... definitely getting service again..



reviewicon
05/15/2020

Enzo, D and Guss have been extremely helpful this season for our business. Pricing is excellent and the service they provide is top tier! Thank you for everything!



reviewicon
05/18/2020

Good service.



reviewicon
05/20/2020

If you are planning you change any parts for your car, you can find a better deal here. Get a quote if you are not satisfied they don't give you hard time. They are okay if you leave after you get the quote. They can even explain their quote in detail if you ask, and can give you a details if they have more than one quote for the service.



reviewicon
06/01/2020

Took my Acura SUV there after a bunch of negative experiences and they completely changed my perception of mechanic shops. They were so thorough and fairly priced. Didn?t try to sell me things I didn?t need and my car drove like I never experienced on the way out. Awesome job! I?m a lifelong customer now.



reviewicon
06/01/2020

Great service.



reviewicon
06/01/2020

Great mechanics. Fair prices.



reviewicon
06/01/2020

I hate bringing cars in because I never feel like I am taken care of fairly. Not at Mike More Miles. They were so courteous and fair. Thank you.



05/14/2020

Excellent service....everything explained...Manager Armand runs a good shop....



reviewiconMiscellaneous Services, near Will, IL
04/29/2020

The owner and mechanics go above and beyond every single time. Efficient, trust worthy, convenient and friendly! I recommend them to everyone!!



reviewicon
03/19/2020

Very clean shop and the staff was great.


reviewicon

Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They were quick and the price was fair. As a mechanic myself for 40 years, I was impressed!



reviewicon

We have had our car repaired here several times and its been very satisfactory, reasonably priced and never had any further issue. Thanks guys!



reviewicon

Professional and friendly guys! Would recommend anyone looking for a good mechanic to take their vehicles here.



reviewicon

I've been going to this shop for 13 years and they are always quick, efficient and trustworthy.



reviewicon

I've been to Mikes about 3-4 times. Always very nice and professional, honest people.



reviewicon

I've been to many auto shops but Mike More Miles in Elgin has them beat. Highly recommend.



reviewicon

I highly recommend this mechanic. I have been coming to them for years and they treat their customers in a way that is beyond great.



reviewicon

Took my car here and they just fixed what was needed to be done. My car has never driven so nice. If you are looking for a good place to take your car this is the place!



reviewicon

Great service!! The team was friendly and knowledgeable and efficient.



reviewicon

If you are looking for good mechanics that will not try to rip you off this is the place.



ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
Synchrony Financial
TECH-NET Professional Auto Service - Trans
Interstate batteries
Car Care Aware